Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brisbane Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar
Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana Pool Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana Pool
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Dorine P. Couples China, August 31, 2014
good

swim
7.7
Renee B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Hilton Brisbane

Location Breakfas locationt
8.3
Gloria C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great location

Good location and nice amenities. Plenty of shops around due to central location.
8
We were upgraded to executive floor and the room was perfect except for the shower head that was really low and made it hard to shower properly. The concierge staff were really friendly and helpful but cannot say the same for the reception. We used the hotel for an event that ended two hours after check out time. We called in the morning to request for check out at 2pm and the person said ok. Later when we checked out, the receptionist expressed some displeasure that we had exceeded the check out time despite our explanation. For a Hilton, this was disapointing,
James M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Good base in the city

Room size, fast lifts and executive drinks
6.3
Good however the room service food was terrible
Seul K. Couples South Korea, August 5, 2014
great place

location was perfect
10
Clean. Comfortable and friendly staff
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
It merely takes one person to brighten up one's st

Reception, Efficient Conceirge and Location
8.3
and that person was Mizue. She was the most pleasant person one can encountered. You can see that she loves her job. She checked us in and after a long overnight flight it was nice to see a happy and friendly face at the reception. Hilton is ideally situated at a shopping boulevard and there were no further comments to what I had said previously about the rooms and the gym. Well done Hilton Brisbane for employing Mizue.
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
please see my other review

please see my other review
7.7
please see my other review
Michael P. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
as you would except from hilton

great staff. comfortable rooms
10
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Lovely hotel - poor breakfast service

Room is great, bed is great, it is right in the city centre
9
I love the place, it is comfortable and quiet. The only downer is the breakfast. The food is decent enough (though not 5 star), but for the coffee lover it is a nightmare. I had to ask for two coffees when I sat down. Once they serve your coffee it is easier getting blood out of a stone than getting another! They just do not understand that you have to keep offering drinks top-ups if the customer cannot serve themselves.
Richard D. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Older hotel skeleton but outwardly looking good

Location was good, rooms very comfortable and a nice outlook
7.3
Short but enjoyable, checking in was okay but huge queues on checkout. We ultimately gave up and left without checking out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BuffetHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - EntranceHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - GymHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill dining


AS-AGWEB-3A06