or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brisbane Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar
Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive Lounge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Gym Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Exterior
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Julie B. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2014
Most comfortable bed ever

Location staff and services
8.7
The room was very basic and the bathroom very small and our TV wasn't working but the staff were amazing and the bed was the best I have ever slept in.
Craig A. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
Poor value in room meal

location, staff, clean
7.7
My only issue was ordering in room service, basic burger and milk shake. $38.00 for very poor quality. Either improve the quality or reduce the cost. Experienced much better product at Accor which I use more regularly.
San Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
GOOD HOTEL, WORTH STAYING

LOCATION, FOOD, STAFF
8.7
Jo E. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Overnight we

location, comfort, early checkin
10
Qinhao L. Business travelers China, October 5, 2014
best location

location,clean,and comfortable
9.3
Aw J. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Basic provision is lacking

Staffs are helpful n friendly.
7
Stay is quite ok but can be better if basic provision is not lacking. There is no toothpaste n tooth brush, no bathroom slipper, no bathrobe.! All I need to do is to call n ask for them! Water pressure for shower is too low for a good shower. All these don't seems to be Hilton 's standard!
Pieter V. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2014
Great Stay

Service, Facilities, View
10
Cant fault it
Renee B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Hilton Brisbane

Location Breakfas locationt
8.3
Dorine P. Couples China, August 31, 2014
good

swim
7.7
Gloria C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great location

Good location and nice amenities. Plenty of shops around due to central location.
8
We were upgraded to executive floor and the room was perfect except for the shower head that was really low and made it hard to shower properly. The concierge staff were really friendly and helpful but cannot say the same for the reception. We used the hotel for an event that ended two hours after check out time. We called in the morning to request for check out at 2pm and the person said ok. Later when we checked out, the receptionist expressed some displeasure that we had exceeded the check out time despite our explanation. For a Hilton, this was disapointing,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BuffetHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - EntranceHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - GymHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill dining


AS-AGWEB-3B02