Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brisbane Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pool Terrace Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tennis Court Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Breakfast Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Breakfast Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill dining Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Chef’s Table in Vintaged Bar  Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The Atrium
Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive Lounge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive Lounge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Area Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Entry Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 334 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Ernst V. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
One night Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Great Bed
7.7
Had a great stay - just think parking should be included in the overnight price and not an added extra.
Report this review
Dishen Z. Families with older children Canada, July 15, 2015
not 5 star

location is convenient and central
7.3
Bell staff are very friendly and helpful. Restaurant staff is a bit careless.
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Jewel in Brisbane

Location, room size and staff performance
10
Report this review
Charron M. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Quality plus

Fantastic food. Conference facilities. Quality furnishings
10
The hotel is fantastic value for money. It has top class service and the food is fabulous. The rooms are quality plus and exceptionally clean and modern.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
escape from png

Pillows, bed, housekeeping staff
7.7
Great location, showers, and housekeeping staff, very clean. Slightly soulless as atriam f&b very exposed and when empty feels hollow. staff very friendly.
Report this review
Sallyanne F. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2015
Luxury

location, service, value for money
10
You don't expect perfection for anything you pay for anymore so to have experiences perfection during my last stay at the Hilton was a real surprise. I couldn't fault it. The staff were actually friendly to each other which was a tell tale sign that service was going to be top rate. Nothing was too much trouble. Beds were heavenly. Food was extraordinary. I felt special from the moment I walked in to the moment I had to leave. I'll definitely be back.
Report this review
Avi P. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Decent Hotel

It was clean and near the city.
7.7
Report this review
Ricky T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 19, 2015
A convienient hotel in the city

The location, the room rate, the brand
8
A short stay before leaving Brisbane but it was the 1st hotel i booked for the 8 days Aussie holiday trip. The brand of Hilton narrows my eyes within the hotels list and i feel confident to stay Hilton. The location is so good and convenience, the major tourist point is just 10 minutes walking distance from Hilton. The staffs are nice and helpful. Just the breakfast is too less choices in food items but it would be helpful to reduce waste.
Report this review
James P. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
Nice room, great location, friendly staff

Room, location, staff
8.3
The hotel is conveniently located on Queen St Mall, central Brisbane. The room itself was in good condition. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a good experience
Report this review
Simon V. Couples Canada, June 17, 2015
Not what we expected from the Hilton brand

Best location at the heart of the Queen Street Mall
5.3
Disappointing. The room assigned to us on the 6th floor was worse than motel quality. No decor, empty room, buckling old carpets and musty smell. Service was non existent. We handled our own bags and had to find our own room. When we complained about the room (immediately) we were offered a free upgrade. This shouldn't have been necessary and was no favour. Stayed at the NEXT hotel a week previous, just a 5 minute walk inside the open air mall. Their standards for similar price put the Hilton to shame in our opinion.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pool TerraceHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tennis CourtHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet BreakfastHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BreakfastHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill diningHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Chef’s Table in Vintaged Bar  GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The AtriumHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception AreaHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel EntryHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07