Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brisbane Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 367 reviews

315 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Hiroshi M. Business travelers Japan, April 20, 2016
good location
5.3
very convenient since location is center of city center
Report this review
Paula T. Business travelers Ireland, April 1, 2016
Perfect
6.7
The staff at the Hilton Brisbane are awesome and met our every need
Report this review
Kam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 29, 2016
Location is great
6
The hotel is located in the heard of city, it's very convenience to go everywhere. The staff is nice and the room is cleanness. I will stay here again next time
Report this review
Philip S. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2016
Return businessman ...
6
Love the Hilton. Rooms quiet, great air-con (quiet, controllable), bathrooms work i.e. showers. Beds beautiful. Restaurant issues though this time:( Food problem - this was attended to with courtesy and kindness asap by all staff upon my returning in the evening and talking quietly with desk staff. Free breakfast given on next visit. I forgot my breakfast box when checking out the next morning and thought as I remembered later that the check-out staff needed to be aware of this and remind me as part of the comprehensive service of Hilton (paid for this breakfast too in my booking:( Breakfast staff work hard and do their best, but looks like too much floor area and seating for the staff to attend with relative speed and ease. The tea comes to you via a waiter and is tepid by the time I drank it. Weak tea too and even 2 bags and some jiggling didn't help at all ... lol. By the time I did drink it (as fast as I could make it) it was tepid and quite ... well yuck. No muesli at 7:15 told " none in the store to replace it", so went without :( Pool nice chemical balance, but too shallow throughout for me ... its a great pool though. The gym was visited as usual but it is a dungeon and dull and uninviting, poor selection of equipment too. I'd suggest moving it to the area adjacent to the pool, add a few glass walls to contain it and Bob's your uncle ! I'd like to see yoga class offered early mornings and maybe on Saturday weekends too. Perhaps bring a touch of Thai styled decor to this area with some Buddhas and flowers and create a calm space and I bet if offered, along with a well chosen yogi or yogini perhaps as a small add on to the bill, you'd get folks coming to classes. Location great for entertainment and shopping. I walk to my work while in town, this is a nice thing to do. The mall and D Jones closeness is great :). back every few months and find the consistency of the Hilton group value. I would like perhaps a little less spartan feel to the rooms ... Like to
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2016
Central hotel

location, staff and staff performance
9.3
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2016
Close to everything
6.3
Very comfortable beds. The concierge could not do enough for you. Nothing was too much trouble
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2016
Nice hotel and location with great staff
6.3
Good hotel but I think the room need some renovation
Report this review
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, January 2, 2016
too old now for 5 star

location high floor view access to shopping centre
6.7
it was comfortable but the hotel needs to be renovated.
Report this review
Junhyuk H. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2015
very good

breakfast, service
8.7
I am happy with the service
Report this review
Judith D. Couples Australia, December 13, 2015
Amazing Location

Location. Service. Food
10
As I was going to the Medical School Graduation Ball the location was perfect. The staff were excellent helpful and polite. The room was lovely. Thank you for helping to make this such a special night.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 315 reviews Next page
Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BallroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BallroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ShopsHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BallroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CenterHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BallroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BallroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Suite RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Suite RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BallroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet BreakfastHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BreakfastHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Chef’s Table in Vintaged Bar  GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The AtriumHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception AreaHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel EntryHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01