My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Cologne

Marzellenstrasse 13-17, Cologne City Center, Cologne, Germany 50668 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Cologne Cologne - Ballroom Hilton Cologne Cologne - Bathroom Hilton Cologne Cologne - Meeting Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Hotel Interior Hilton Cologne Cologne - Bathroom Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Suite Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Cologne Cologne - Restaurant Hilton Cologne Cologne - Restaurant Hilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Business Center Hilton Cologne Cologne - Spa
Hilton Cologne Cologne - Spa Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Spa Hilton Cologne Cologne - Spa Hilton Cologne Cologne - Ballroom Hilton Cologne Cologne - Hotel Exterior Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cologne City Center Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Craig R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Business Trip

Location (near the Cathedral), Good staff, spacious rooms
8.7
Enjoyed two nights at the hotel. Good business facilities in rooms. Would return.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
value for money

near to main train station
7
Christian B. Couples Germany, February 1, 2014
Disappointing

Location, view, bed
5.7
Quite disappointing honestly, the aircon started to make sounds like a jetplane at 4 AM, waking me up, the smell of smoked fish in the lobby was aweful and they didn't care it was my girlfriend's 30th birthday although I told them twice and they said they would prepare some small present for her.
Babar D. Solo travelers Kenya, December 25, 2013
Christmassy

Fitness centre, location and room
8.7
Christmassy! Christmas markets were Thoroughly enjoyable! Cookies chocolates left in my room for Christmas were a good gesture
Selwyn N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
On business trip so didn't have much time much

Clean room, nice layout and location
7.3
Was on a business trip and hardly used the hotel facilities. The room was great after a long day of work. Nice warm shower! :)
Serene L. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Not a 5 star hotel , only can say is 3 star .

Nonthing
6
Chuanpit P. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2013
not safe, bad internet, expensive

nothing
5
We stay in junoir suit room that is very expensive ecpectially in fair time but no free internet in room we have to wake up early and came to the lobby when not so many people around then we can use wifi.Because wifi in lobby is very pour too.We paid quite expensive rate per night but the room is very normal only it is big..
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
No disappointment with international brand

Location, friendly staff, Hilton style room
9.3
It is the last stop of the 2 week's German trip. When we arrived at noon, we notice that there seems a big event in Koln. Hence the hotel was full and our room was not available yet. The staff friendly offered to take care of our luggages promise to get the room ready by 2pm one hour early than normal check in. The hotel is just a few minutes away from the main train station and the Dom. The direction on the hotel website is so clear that it is no difficult to locate hotel even for first time visitors. We then walked leisurely towards the river side and had lunch there. We did not feel that we were indeed still in Germany. The atmosphere in this city is just like Italy. The hotel did keep their promise and assigned the room to us by two. The room is in standard European size but the furniture is fixed. Hence we could not make up the space. When we called housekeeping for an extra blanket, they just sent it to us right away. The bath room is relatively big giving the size of the room. Water coming out from the shower is in normal speed. Free wifi is only available in the lobby and there are a few sofa there. Internet speed is fast enough and we could easy check emails and send message. Our room key did not work after we returned from dinner, When we reported to the hotel counter, they were very attentive to our inconvenience and fixed it right away. They also asked us not to bother to come but gave them a call from the floor if it happened again. Check in and check out is fast. We had a wonderful stay in Hilton, Koln.
Sandra F. Couples Spain, September 22, 2013
Disappointing

only location
5.3
- Only a half of the room was painted. The Walls were dirty. - There is no free WiFi in the room. - If you use the 'do no disturb' card and remover it before 12:00, the cleaning service don't clean the room.
Chun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
6.7
This hotel is clean and very comfortable. I book it because it is very near to the place that I want to go. The staff are all friendly and they help me as much as they can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Cologne CologneHilton Cologne Cologne - BallroomHilton Cologne Cologne - BathroomHilton Cologne Cologne - Meeting RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Hotel InteriorHilton Cologne Cologne - BathroomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Suite RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/LoungeHilton Cologne Cologne - RestaurantHilton Cologne Cologne - RestaurantHilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/LoungeHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Business CenterHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - BallroomHilton Cologne Cologne - Hotel ExteriorHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - Hotel InteriorHilton Cologne Cologne - Hotel InteriorHilton Cologne Cologne - LobbyHilton Cologne Cologne - Meeting RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Meeting RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/LoungeHilton Cologne Cologne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02