or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Cologne

Marzellenstrasse 13-17, City Center - Old Town, Cologne, Germany 50668 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Cologne Cologne - Ballroom Hilton Cologne Cologne - Bathroom Hilton Cologne Cologne - Meeting Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Interior Hilton Cologne Cologne - Bathroom Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Suite Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Cologne Cologne - Restaurant Hilton Cologne Cologne - Restaurant Hilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/Lounge Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Business Center Hilton Cologne Cologne - Spa
Hilton Cologne Cologne - Spa Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Spa Hilton Cologne Cologne - Spa Hilton Cologne Cologne - Ballroom Hilton Cologne Cologne - Exterior Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room Hilton Cologne Cologne - Guest Room
Area: City Center - Old Town Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Markus K. Couples Finland, June 16, 2014
Nice hotel on a good location

Cosy rooms, gym and close to everything
9.3
Sze M. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Central Convenient Accessible

Central Convenient Accessible
7
All others ok, but there was 1 staff (at reception desk) wasn't too friendly. We felt we were not given the sincere welcome when we checked into the hotel. We sincerely hope the courtesy of the staff can be fine tune a little to be a little considerate towards welcoming room guest as we travel long and far to reach our destination.
Cheung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
It's convenient to get to the station

location, traditional branding,
6.7
It's fair, i though it's really as state opposite to the station, indeed you need a little time to figure the way out as there is no directory, after getting out of the station (perhaps you did not go to the wrong exit , there are exits at two ends) you get to turn to right and go round the corner finding the hilton flag to locate the hotel. the staff are helpful to do an early charge in (maybe I am lucky). You can easily walk to the dom in 3 mins and the shopping street in 5 mins. pretty close if you have no luggage on hand! My room is bright enough and a super huge bathroom ! But the worst thing is ... you have to pay for the wifi...I rather get an unlimited internet sim which cost only 10 EUR for a week
Craig R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Business Trip

Location (near the Cathedral), Good staff, spacious rooms
8.7
Enjoyed two nights at the hotel. Good business facilities in rooms. Would return.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
value for money

near to main train station
7
Christian B. Couples Germany, February 1, 2014
Disappointing

Location, view, bed
5.7
Quite disappointing honestly, the aircon started to make sounds like a jetplane at 4 AM, waking me up, the smell of smoked fish in the lobby was aweful and they didn't care it was my girlfriend's 30th birthday although I told them twice and they said they would prepare some small present for her.
Babar D. Solo travelers Kenya, December 25, 2013
Christmassy

Fitness centre, location and room
8.7
Christmassy! Christmas markets were Thoroughly enjoyable! Cookies chocolates left in my room for Christmas were a good gesture
Selwyn N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
On business trip so didn't have much time much

Clean room, nice layout and location
7.3
Was on a business trip and hardly used the hotel facilities. The room was great after a long day of work. Nice warm shower! :)
Serene L. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Not a 5 star hotel , only can say is 3 star .

Nonthing
6
Chuanpit P. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2013
not safe, bad internet, expensive

nothing
5
We stay in junoir suit room that is very expensive ecpectially in fair time but no free internet in room we have to wake up early and came to the lobby when not so many people around then we can use wifi.Because wifi in lobby is very pour too.We paid quite expensive rate per night but the room is very normal only it is big..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Cologne CologneHilton Cologne Cologne - BallroomHilton Cologne Cologne - BathroomHilton Cologne Cologne - Meeting RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - InteriorHilton Cologne Cologne - BathroomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Suite RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/LoungeHilton Cologne Cologne - RestaurantHilton Cologne Cologne - RestaurantHilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/LoungeHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Business CenterHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - BallroomHilton Cologne Cologne - ExteriorHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Guest RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - SpaHilton Cologne Cologne - InteriorHilton Cologne Cologne - InteriorHilton Cologne Cologne - LobbyHilton Cologne Cologne - Meeting RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Meeting RoomHilton Cologne Cologne - Pub/LoungeHilton Cologne Cologne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04