Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Thanathorn A.
Thailand
February 10, 2016
Great view and amazing spacious room.
The room is very spacious with amazing bathroom and shower facilities. View is also great overlooking a river.

hussain I.
Maldives
January 03, 2016
Moderate
Staff
Was very disappointed as they charging per internet that Also per device separate

yuying Y.
China
December 29, 2015
Average
Old and staff are not efficient
I left some important medicine and a luggage bag in the hotel. In my previous experience, hotel should contact guest and arranged for the post, however, I tried to call many times to the hotel staff, either english problem or no one is willing to take responsibility to help. It took so long and eventually nobody posted to us. and they offered super high postage fee even more expensive than the things itself. will never stay anymore.

Michael C.
Canada
December 22, 2015
Great service
the breakfast buffet, the view from the penthouse, the staff
The hotel was quite busy and our room wasn't ready in time so they upgraded us to a room that was available (even though it was the penthouse!) and gave us free breakfast. The staff was very helpful and ultra professional.Great experience

Abdulla R.
Maldives
December 19, 2015
Excellent
People very friendly. Good service. Good food
Excellent

Rashid M.
United Arab Emirates
December 06, 2015
Good short break
Staff, breakfast, room size
Good stay except the renovation work and using the car park way to enter to the rooms due to the renovation of the reception.

Chin C.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Business / leisure stay
Easy access to park, big room and nice facilities
Room was huge and clean. Access to park, and good jogging area towards the beach. Currently, hotel is under renovation and lobby was temporary. Should be a nice lobby after the renovation. Food have varieties of Sri Lanka food. Good choice.

Dick H.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
Good for family traveller
Big room, need some touch up

Yaser A.
Saudi Arabia
September 26, 2015
Problems with checkin
Check in took more than 45min Some levels underconstruction The room was upgraded becaouse of this issue and we had dinner for free

KISHORE N.
India
September 26, 2015
Great value
Pricing location and food
Great place for groups