or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo Residence

P.O. Box 2000, 200 Union Place, Colombo 02 Union place, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - 2 Bedroom or 3 Bedroom Executive Suite  Master Bedroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - 2 Bedroom Std Deluxe Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Exterior Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Penthouse Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Foyer of Union Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Hilton Colombo Residences Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Foyer of Union Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - On site tennis court Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Business Suite
Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Living Room Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Bathroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Superior Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Superior Room Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Bathroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Swimming pool Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Pool side Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Bathroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest Room
Area: Colombo 02 Union place Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Sudheesh B. Groups India, October 22, 2014
The best hotel in Colombo

The big apartments, The cleanliness & The hospitality of all staff
10
Excellent
Jeethendra K. Groups India, September 27, 2014
FEEL @ HOME EXPERIENCE

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS & FRIENDLY STAFF
9.7
ITS BEEN 1 OF MY FAVORITE HOTELS IN COLOMBO & MOST PREFERRED 1, I USUALLY HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WITH THIS PLACE AS IT ALWAYS BEYOND EXPECTATION EXCEPT THIS TIME THEY WERE CARRYING OUT MAINTENANCE ACTIVITY OF THE LIFTS/ELEVATORS WHICH WAS VERY INCONVENIENT BECAUSE EVERY TIME WE ORDERED SOMETHING OR WE WANTED THE STAFF AT SERVICE THEY USED TO TAKE LOT OF TIME IN SERVICING.
Dinesh M. Groups Sri Lanka, July 6, 2014
Great location,comfortable room, service not great

location, ability to accommodate house party in suite, great view
7
The location, view, suite were great - not much to really complain about with regards to it. It's what you expect from a 'Hilton' hotel / apartment. A couple things that I was not satisfied with - room service (really really slow), major sports channels were not being available. Apart from that though, everything was great, comfortable and we enjoyed our stay here.
Mohamed F. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Centrally located hotel

1 : attentive staff 2 : quick n efficient check in/out 3 : clean and convenient to move around
8
Short n sweet stay Staff checked in was pleasant. Room service was fast too. Overall a nice hotel to stay in. Supermarket round the corner too
Jeethendra K. Groups India, April 6, 2014
excellent studio/apartment type hotel

1) good swimming pool 2) apartment/studio type 3) friendly staff
8
stay was good and we usually prefer to stay here but this time the service was very very slow as in you ask for a laundry bag and they take hours together to get the same, may be because they are renovating this place but this is the 1st time i am actually complaining about this hotel though we have stayed in this hotel lot of times.
Nima D. Groups Australia, March 10, 2014
Good food, safe, friendly staff

swimming pool, gym, friendly staff.
7.3
Hotel needs renovation. Friendly staff, they adhere to your request in a appropriate manner. Great swimming and gym.
Nima D. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
Friendly staff, good gym, not the cleanest place

room service, gym and friendly staff
7
From the moment we arrived they took care of us well. To sum it up, the staff are very friendly and helpful, well spoken in english. The swimming pool and gym area are awesome, quality of food for room service is wonderful and its at fair price. The downside of this hotel is that its starting to really wear and tear and even with the new renovations it still needs more work down. The first thing I do when I get to a hotel is check out the beds sheets and holy moly there was a million and one stains. I called them up and requested for brand new sheets which they adhered to.
Jeethendra K. Groups India, December 2, 2013
AFFORDABLE LUXURY STAY IN COLOMBO

THE INDIVIDUAL 3 AND 4 BEDROOM APARTMENT
10
THE STAY WAS GOOD AND AS USUAL THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVOURITE PLACE TO STAY IN COLOMBO
Andrew T. Groups Australia, June 16, 2013
Clean, easy to follow

Cleanliness, room space, Balcony
6
OK
Andrew T. Groups Australia, June 10, 2013
Good clean service

Cleanliness, room space, ease of access
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Residence ColomboHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - 2 Bedroom or 3 Bedroom Executive Suite  Master BedroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - 2 Bedroom Std Deluxe Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Penthouse Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Foyer of Union BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Hilton Colombo ResidencesHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Foyer of Union BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Union BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - On site tennis courtHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Living RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Superior SuiteHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Superior RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Swimming poolHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Pool sideHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - GymnasiumHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - GymnasiumHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - COMING SOONHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - COMING SOONHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BAR LOUNGEHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BAR LOUNGEHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BAR LOUNGEHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BAR LOUNGE


AS-AGWEB-3C06