My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo Residence

P.O. Box 2000, 200 Union Place, Colombo 02 Union place, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - 2 Bedroom Std Deluxe Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - 2 Bedroom Std Deluxe Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Penthouse Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Foyer Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Swimming Pool Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Exterior Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Exterior View Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Fitness Room Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Ballroom
Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Ballroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Recreational Facilities Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Swimming Pool Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Business Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Living Room Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Bathroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Superior Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Superior Room Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Bathroom Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Swimming Pool Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Recreational Facilities Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest Room
Area: Colombo 02 Union place Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Nawal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 24, 2014
comfortble stay

services , rooms, foods
8
my stay at hilton colombo was very great and comfortble
Mohamed F. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Centrally located hotel

1 : attentive staff 2 : quick n efficient check in/out 3 : clean and convenient to move around
8
Short n sweet stay Staff checked in was pleasant. Room service was fast too. Overall a nice hotel to stay in. Supermarket round the corner too
Jeethendra K. Groups India, April 06, 2014
excellent studio/apartment type hotel

1) good swimming pool 2) apartment/studio type 3) friendly staff
8
stay was good and we usually prefer to stay here but this time the service was very very slow as in you ask for a laundry bag and they take hours together to get the same, may be because they are renovating this place but this is the 1st time i am actually complaining about this hotel though we have stayed in this hotel lot of times.
Zeeshan R. Business travelers Pakistan, March 25, 2014
Goos hotel apartments

Location is very good
8
Hilton colombo is good hotel apartments as good as hotel and price is very low as hotel are too expensive
Nima D. Groups Australia, March 10, 2014
Good food, safe, friendly staff

swimming pool, gym, friendly staff.
7.3
Hotel needs renovation. Friendly staff, they adhere to your request in a appropriate manner. Great swimming and gym.
Nima D. Groups Australia, March 09, 2014
Friendly staff, good gym, not the cleanest place

room service, gym and friendly staff
7
From the moment we arrived they took care of us well. To sum it up, the staff are very friendly and helpful, well spoken in english. The swimming pool and gym area are awesome, quality of food for room service is wonderful and its at fair price. The downside of this hotel is that its starting to really wear and tear and even with the new renovations it still needs more work down. The first thing I do when I get to a hotel is check out the beds sheets and holy moly there was a million and one stains. I called them up and requested for brand new sheets which they adhered to.
Jeethendra K. Groups India, December 02, 2013
AFFORDABLE LUXURY STAY IN COLOMBO

THE INDIVIDUAL 3 AND 4 BEDROOM APARTMENT
10
THE STAY WAS GOOD AND AS USUAL THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVOURITE PLACE TO STAY IN COLOMBO
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
great stay

large rooms, good service, clean
8
room was very big and comfortable with great amenities. will return again on my next visit
Zameer A. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 07, 2013
SHORT STAY, IT'S GOOD

LOCATION, 3 BED ROOMS TYPE, CITY VIEW
5.3
Stephen V. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2013
The stay was pleasant at Hilton Residence.

Great Service, Friendly Staff, Quality Rooms
9.7
I would stay again at Hilton Residence. We stayed in a two bedroom suite for family of four (with two younger children) for five days. From the day one the service was excellent. Staff were very friendly. Spacious suite and it was well kept. We travelled from USA and kids enjoyed the hotel as if it were the hotel in US! Great value for the money. We had our driver stay in the maid room (which is attached to the suite with separate entrance) for free and it has separate bathroom. It would have been nice if this room has permanent fan. The Wi-Fi is not free. You have to pay separately for each and every mobile device for its usage (computer, phone, kindle, etc). It would have been nice if the service is offered free. Now a days wireless service is a must it is not optional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Residence ColomboHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - 2 Bedroom Std Deluxe Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - 2 Bedroom Std Deluxe Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Penthouse Suite Hilton Colombo Residence Colombo - FoyerHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Swimming PoolHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Exterior ViewHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Fitness RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Swimming PoolHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Living RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Superior SuiteHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Superior RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Swimming PoolHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - GymnasiumHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - GymnasiumHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - COMING SOONHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - COMING SOONHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BAR LOUNGEHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BAR LOUNGEHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BAR LOUNGEHilton Colombo Residence Colombo - BAR LOUNGE


AS-AGWEB-3A07