or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo

2 Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mw, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka 02 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Exterior Hilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom Foyer Hilton Colombo Colombo - Spoons Hilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon Pub Hilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors Wok Hilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Colombo Colombo - Il Ponte Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pool Bar Hilton Colombo Colombo - Stella Karaoke Hilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Gift Shops Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Business Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2
Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room King Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Twin Hilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible Bathroom Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Moonstone Hilton Colombo Colombo - Opal Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor Pool Hilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis Court
Area: Colombo World Trade Centre Number of Rooms: 384

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Richard A. Groups New Zealand, January 7, 2013
Great ambience

Japanese restaurant and chef in Buffet restaurant as well as gym facilities
8.3
room clean, gym extremely well-equipped, gardens beautiful. travel centre very helpful, staff in japanese and buffet restaurants attentive and accommodating. hotel driver was wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A visit to the Kelaniya buddhist temple is a must!
Lahiru C. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Great location - very old hotel

Great location
7
The hotel rooms are not worth the money you pay. The rooms are old, the tvs are outdated, they do not have flat screen tv. The decor and bathrooms need to be updated. I was very disappointed as this is supposed to be an international hotel. I am a gold hiltons award member and did not receive any of the benefits until the 4th day of my stay when i found out they did not enter my details when i first checked in. Only then did i get upgraded and given the gold member privileges. Staff were nice and friendly which was a positive.
Murthala D. Couples Maldives, January 6, 2013
Room facilities are basic

Good food and good location to stay for official business.
6.3
pleasant staff and very helpful. hotel facilities need upgrading to cater for guests looking for 5 star accommodation.the room rates high compared to the available facilities.
Pontus P. Families with young children Sweden, January 5, 2013
Excellent food, check your pockets.

Really good food, high quality, good service.
7
Very nice hotel. High quality on the food in the restaurants. Clean rooms. However a bit to clean. Someone managed to clean my purse for USD from my room. Inhouse taxi was a rip off as well. Keep your money with you all time. Price ranges diffs a lot for silly reasons. Expect major bluffs. Don't use the safes, master code well known. Some facilties out of order in the room.
Ming L. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
good location good service

live music band in lobby
9
it's up to hilton standard -clean,quiet and good location. since our departure flight leaving colombo was midnight, hilton offered check-out time at 18:00 without any extra fee. after a whole day tour around colombo,we were tired so we prefered to stay in for dinner and drinks. the dinner was great as there was a lot of choice. we tried the japanese restaurant and the grill room which are up to standard. the live music band in the lobby was another attraction for us to stay up late.
Lahiru C. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location - old hotel

Great location
6.7
Great location in the heart of colombo. The hotel is very old, the rooms are out of date, there is no modern feel towards the actual hotel. The lobby and restuarants was nice. As a hilton gold member i was not upgraded as part of my membership to an executive room, or given the free wifi until 4 days later. Which i was not happy about
Johann S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice Hotel close to Galle Face Green

Good buffet breakfast and choice of restaurants
8.3
Stayed in club rooms. Great service in the evening from the staffduring complimentary drinks time even though they were extremely busy. Fitness centre offers massage.
Johann S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice Hotel close to Galle Face Green

Good buffet breakfast and choice of restaurants
8
Stayed in club rooms. Great service in the evening from the staffduring complimentary drinks time even though they were extremely busy.
Adam H. Families with young children Maldives, January 3, 2013
Service with a smile..

nice view
8.3
the rooms were nice with comfortable bed and pillow. Hotel location is good for business trips but not for families with children.
Rachel S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Stunning hotel, impressive service

great service and early check in and late check out at no extra cost
9
the staff were extremely accomodating and the hotel was lovely and well kept.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom FoyerHilton Colombo Colombo - SpoonsHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon PubHilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors WokHilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Il PonteHilton Colombo Colombo - Pool BarHilton Colombo Colombo - Stella KaraokeHilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Gift ShopsHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room KingHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room TwinHilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - MoonstoneHilton Colombo Colombo - Opal RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis CourtHilton Colombo Colombo - King Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Presidential Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04