or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo

2 Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mw, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka 02 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Exterior Hilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom Foyer Hilton Colombo Colombo - Il Ponte Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pool Bar Hilton Colombo Colombo - Stella Karaoke Hilton Colombo Colombo - Gift Shops Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Business Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2 Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room King Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Twin Hilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom Suite
Hilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible Bathroom Hilton Colombo Colombo - Moonstone Hilton Colombo Colombo - Opal Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor Pool Hilton Colombo Colombo - King Business Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room
Area: Colombo World Trade Centre Number of Rooms: 384
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Velayudhan S. Business travelers India, May 4, 2014
Room Furnitures are in extremely poor condition

Good location
5
I regularly stay in Hilton Colombo since last six months. Generally it is pleasure staying there except the poor condition of furniture and very uncomfortable bed which is not even matching the standards of a three star property. This time my experience with Hilton Colombo was quite disastrous as the hotel staff spoiled my very important business meeting which I organized in Hilton Colombo on 2nd May 2014. In spite my clear instruction about meeting time, they failed to open the board room for almost 25 minutes resulting severe embarrassment for our organization my reputation in particular, as the Chairman and other senior management members were standing outside the conference room with NO Hotel staff around. I rate this incident of Hilton Colombo with at most displeasure and their poor standard of management is of uncompatible of 5 star property standards.
Aishath A. Business travelers Maldives, May 3, 2014
Hilton Colombo never disappoints

Location, comfort and good front office
9
Francesca Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Old hotel, not worth the money

Centrally located
5.3
Very dated looking hotel, needs urgent refurbishment. Not value for money. Free WIFI only in the lobby. Only thing good about the hotel is its in the city centre. Didn't like the way the hotel kept pushing for their airport/private taxis instead of getting a metered one when requested.
Hassan R. Business travelers Maldives, April 27, 2014
upgrade tv

staff good food nice n helpful pepole
9.3
good
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Pleasant stay and good place to stay

Very well manner staff, clean and good breakfast
8
Refurbishment is under progress and still value for money staying in this hotel.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Standard, as usual

friendly staffs, good breakfast, centralized location.
8
It was good as usual. Standard maintained. The only drawback is the wifi keeps dropping and I always need to re-login to the Wifi connection, which is a hassle.
Guy K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Lovely staff in a slightly dated hotel

The staff are very friendly and attentive, it is very centrally located with a good choice of food
7.3
The hotels is a little dated, but they are currently refurbishing it. The staff are very friendly and helpful and there are excellent dining choices. The main reason I stay there apart from that is that it is next door to the World Trade Centre where I was working.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
As expected...

friendly staffs, near to beach, nice sea view
8
Standard maintained as compared to my last stay there. As expected from an international chain.
Izumi S. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
Old good hotel

Location, foods, ball room
8
First time stay in 20 years and found that this hotel herself and I myself got old... Room is tiny and a bit small nowadays however foods there are always nice. Japaness restaurant which once offered us a good raw fish meat closed down and we miss it. Good for both tourism and business, hence it is almost center of the city good location.
Ibarahim W. Solo travelers Maldives, February 28, 2014
a very short stay of buisness trip.

food, restaurents options, easy access to the buisness centers
7.7
Italian Restaurant food was good, sadly the Poolside service staff are too relax and don't bother about the guest even waiting for an hour I have to go to the bar counter and ask for the menu and drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom FoyerHilton Colombo Colombo - Il PonteHilton Colombo Colombo - Pool BarHilton Colombo Colombo - Stella KaraokeHilton Colombo Colombo - Gift ShopsHilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room KingHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room TwinHilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - MoonstoneHilton Colombo Colombo - Opal RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - King Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Presidential Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05