or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo

2 Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mw, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka 02 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Exterior Hilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom Foyer Hilton Colombo Colombo - Spoons Hilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon Pub Hilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors Wok Hilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Colombo Colombo - Il Ponte Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pool Bar Hilton Colombo Colombo - Stella Karaoke Hilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Gift Shops Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Business Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2
Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room King Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Twin Hilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible Bathroom Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Moonstone Hilton Colombo Colombo - Opal Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor Pool Hilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis Court
Area: Colombo World Trade Centre Number of Rooms: 384
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Bing Z. Groups China, October 25, 2013
okay to stay
5.3
had very bad experience with counter staff regarding booking confirmation with Agoda hope there will be a change after the renovation
Thiam F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
good condition

food, location and convenience
8
Yes
Yam A. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice hotel and a great place to stay

nice location, good service & nice staff
8
Our stay was comfortable and the staff were friendly. It's highly recommended to business travellers as well as tourists. A safe place to stay. This hotel has good friendly staff and it is really value for money.
Sam S. Business travelers Macau, October 11, 2013
good 5 star hotel

rooms is clear and services is good
7
Ibrahim I. Business travelers Maldives, October 5, 2013
I had good time at hilton colombo.

The location of the hotel is really good to have business meetings
8
My stay at hilton was really calm and i had enjoyed my spare time
Jad E. Business travelers Lebanon, September 10, 2013
The best in the area

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable
8
The hotel is a old yet the service is excellent. I was upgraded to a high floor room which has a pool, beach and river view
Ruvanthi S. Couples Sri Lanka, September 2, 2013
Perfect for our requirements.

Location. Fast check in and out. Stunning sea view from room.
8.3
Our stay was comfortable and the staff were friendly. My request for a room on a higher floor had been granted and we had a fabulous view of the old parliament and the Indian ocean.
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel and a great place to stay

Friendly staff and most of them know me as I have stayed there often during my business trips
8
Good and nice hotel to stay. Heard from the staff that this hotel will be close for renovation and it takes about 1-yr. Hope that after renovation the rate will still be reasonable.
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
Hotel have all the facilities

Very good Japanese restuarant, Big swimming pool, Comfortable bed
7.3
I have always stay in Hilton Colombo and there is no doubt about their facilities.
Priyanka H. Couples India, August 11, 2013
A beautiful memory!

Awesome staff!, location and facilities
9.3
We loved our stay here. Me and my Husband were treated like Royalty! :) The person at the check in counter explained the offers very well and gave us a great room. We got lounge access, Jacuzzi and sauna etc included which was great! The house keeping staff was also very nice. All the staff want you to have a great experience. We loved the Dinner at Curry leaf, a little expensive we would say! but nice. The breakfast spread was also very good. We definitely recommend it for a relaxing luxury stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom FoyerHilton Colombo Colombo - SpoonsHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon PubHilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors WokHilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Il PonteHilton Colombo Colombo - Pool BarHilton Colombo Colombo - Stella KaraokeHilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Gift ShopsHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room KingHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room TwinHilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - MoonstoneHilton Colombo Colombo - Opal RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis CourtHilton Colombo Colombo - King Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Presidential Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04