or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo

2 Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mw, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka 02 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Exterior Hilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom Foyer Hilton Colombo Colombo - Spoons Hilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon Pub Hilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors Wok Hilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Colombo Colombo - Il Ponte Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pool Bar Hilton Colombo Colombo - Stella Karaoke Hilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Gift Shops Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Business Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2
Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room King Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Twin Hilton Colombo Colombo - Junior Executive Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Junior Presidential Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible Bathroom Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Moonstone Hilton Colombo Colombo - Opal Room
Area: Colombo World Trade Centre Number of Rooms: 384

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Balakrishnan G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Unhappy that the hotel was not flexible

rooms were comfortable, staff friendly and the food was good
8.7
Very unhappy that the hotel was not flexible at all. I wanted to check out a day earlier but was refused any sort of refund. If I had booked directly with Hilton then I could have got a refund but since I booked through Agoda , Hilton refused to refund. So if you are using Agoda don't book Hilton. and if you still want to stay in Hilton then don't book through Agoda.
Temple S. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Nice restaurants

Restaurants, nice staff, fast lift
7.3
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
A Great Hotel

Comfortable, luxurious and value for money
9.3
It's highly recommended to business travellers as well as tourists. A safe place to stay.
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Have stayed there many times

Friendly staff and would always return to stay here. It is value for money.
8
I always return to this hotel whenever I am in Colombo for business. This hotel has good friendly staff and it is really value for money. This hotel never failed me whenever I stayed there and have returned there many times and the staff there can recognized me already. I feel safe staying in this hotel and will sure to return.
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
I am back again to this hotel

Friendly staff
8
Good hotel and I always stay here whenever I am in Colombo. Will definitely recommend this hotel as the staff is friendly and a good hotel too.
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
I am back again

Friendly staff and great place to stay
8
I am back again to this hotel for my business trip. This hotel never let me down and the staff is really friendly and nice.
Victor B. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
great stay

clean,good staff,good food
8.3
Yayu H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Overall very satisfy with this hotel.
8
Good choice for staying at this hotel for a business traveler.
Sidath W. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Great stay, excellent location

very convinient and hospitable
7
Tak L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
nice and tidy

I was with my friends @ Hilton few days ago for buffet dinner.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom FoyerHilton Colombo Colombo - SpoonsHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon PubHilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors WokHilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Il PonteHilton Colombo Colombo - Pool BarHilton Colombo Colombo - Stella KaraokeHilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Gift ShopsHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room KingHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room TwinHilton Colombo Colombo - Junior Executive SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Junior Presidential SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - MoonstoneHilton Colombo Colombo - Opal RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis CourtHilton Colombo Colombo - King Business Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Colombo, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3B02