or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo

2 Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mw, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka 02 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Exterior Hilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom Foyer Hilton Colombo Colombo - Spoons Hilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon Pub Hilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors Wok Hilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Colombo Colombo - Il Ponte Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pool Bar Hilton Colombo Colombo - Stella Karaoke Hilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Gift Shops Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Business Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2
Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room King Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Twin Hilton Colombo Colombo - Junior Executive Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Junior Presidential Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible Bathroom Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Moonstone Hilton Colombo Colombo - Opal Room
Area: Colombo World Trade Centre Number of Rooms: 384

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Good hotel and Value for money

Well mannered staff
8
The hotel is under refurbishment in stages and still a good place to stay
Basim A. Business travelers Egypt, June 25, 2014
nice

food , night life , city center
9.7
nice
Hussain N. Solo travelers Maldives, June 17, 2014
Great

Great Staff and food
9.7
Great...Always great...
Hussain N. Solo travelers Maldives, June 16, 2014
Great

Staff, Service, Staff
9.7
Great always great...
Ali N. Couples Maldives, June 10, 2014
Satisfied but not happy

Receptionists were helpful and attentive / trio food was good/ in villa waiters were good
5.7
I strongly feels the service staff at breakfast restaurant has not been given Hilton brand information and Hilton customized training as per set standard, When is asked for window table right next to me a mail waiter told to hostess not to give, where he does not know that I understand,Room cleanliness not consistence, Mnini bar person, said to wards me Huththa I know the meaning, they were interested to know who I was, I guess if they knew things would be different. I know Hilton and Hilton standard at least what’s written as a standard, this was my second Hilton experience I been discriminated and bad service. they only want certain guests but out of my 4 days of stay I seen only few not even 40 in entire hotel nun Asian or Arabic. I am forced to tell Colombo Hilton is dreadful in terms of service and discriminated. Thai buffet food was not good I had to tell supervisor and chef to fill the empty soup cattle but they did not and I did not get soup
Richard C. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Overall a nice stay in a comfortable & safe hotel

Location , Safety & Dinning
7.7
Hussain T. Business travelers Maldives, May 8, 2014
standard of room is so bad

food.
5.3
it was ok!
Velayudhan S. Business travelers India, May 4, 2014
Room Furnitures are in extremely poor condition

Good location
5
I regularly stay in Hilton Colombo since last six months. Generally it is pleasure staying there except the poor condition of furniture and very uncomfortable bed which is not even matching the standards of a three star property. This time my experience with Hilton Colombo was quite disastrous as the hotel staff spoiled my very important business meeting which I organized in Hilton Colombo on 2nd May 2014. In spite my clear instruction about meeting time, they failed to open the board room for almost 25 minutes resulting severe embarrassment for our organization my reputation in particular, as the Chairman and other senior management members were standing outside the conference room with NO Hotel staff around. I rate this incident of Hilton Colombo with at most displeasure and their poor standard of management is of uncompatible of 5 star property standards.
Aishath A. Business travelers Maldives, May 3, 2014
Hilton Colombo never disappoints

Location, comfort and good front office
9
Francesca Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Old hotel, not worth the money

Centrally located
5.3
Very dated looking hotel, needs urgent refurbishment. Not value for money. Free WIFI only in the lobby. Only thing good about the hotel is its in the city centre. Didn't like the way the hotel kept pushing for their airport/private taxis instead of getting a metered one when requested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom FoyerHilton Colombo Colombo - SpoonsHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon PubHilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors WokHilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Il PonteHilton Colombo Colombo - Pool BarHilton Colombo Colombo - Stella KaraokeHilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Gift ShopsHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room KingHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room TwinHilton Colombo Colombo - Junior Executive SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Junior Presidential SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - MoonstoneHilton Colombo Colombo - Opal RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis CourtHilton Colombo Colombo - King Business Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Colombo, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3A04