Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo

2 Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mw, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka 02 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Exterior Hilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom Foyer Hilton Colombo Colombo - Spoons Hilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon Pub Hilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors Wok Hilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Colombo Colombo - Il Ponte Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pool Bar Hilton Colombo Colombo - Stella Karaoke Hilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Gift Shops Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Business Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2
Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room King Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Twin Hilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible Bathroom Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Moonstone Hilton Colombo Colombo - Opal Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor Pool Hilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis Court
Area: Colombo World Trade Centre Number of Rooms: 384
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Pascal P. Families with older children France, July 9, 2013
Wouldn't return.

The reception area decor
6.3
Not a good experience! The hotel and its' facilties are aging. Service is poor and the checkout was a slow and painfull experience.
Tak L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
nice and tidy

I was with my friends @ Hilton few days ago for buffet dinner.
8
Anusha D. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Standards have fallen

Next to world trade centre and Dutch hospital
4.7
if you pre book breakfast the day before, you get lower rate. I tried to do this and spoke to restaurant staff the first day. They too me there was no need to pre book. I ended up paying full price. I therefore went to reception next day and tried to pre book breakfast.
Johann S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice Hotel close to Galle Face Green

Good buffet breakfast and choice of restaurants
8.3
Stayed in club rooms. Great service in the evening from the staffduring complimentary drinks time even though they were extremely busy. Fitness centre offers massage.
Johann S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice Hotel close to Galle Face Green

Good buffet breakfast and choice of restaurants
8
Stayed in club rooms. Great service in the evening from the staffduring complimentary drinks time even though they were extremely busy.
Chieko Y. Families with older children Japan, July 8, 2012
gorgeous hotel with friendly staff

good location
9
Every hotel I chose Sri lanka and Malaysia, that should have airport shuttle, They did not have free airport shuttle. wish to see correct filtering.
Hotel Feature Tip: Every hotel I chose Sri lanka and Malaysia, that should have airport shuttle, They did not have free airport shuttle. wish to see correct filtering.
Dimitrios S. Families with older children Greece, March 10, 2012
classy hotel with comfortable rooms ,good location

lvery nice view from the 18th floor, standard executive breakfast,exxcellent buffet dinner and lunch
8
we have a health problem with allergy caused by goose feather pillows/quilts and we requested that they should be removed which took almost two hours,and we were offered an excellent free lunch for this dealy.
Salina A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

great service
8.3
No complaints all were great in service, location, food and rooms.
Moiz A. Families with older children Pakistan, June 30, 2010
Will come back here

Environment, Staff, facilities, view
9
The best welcome we received in all our various stays was at Hilton. We were introduced to all the facilities available, on the way to our room. The hotel was just as expected: with a clean, crisp environment. It was indeed a pleasant stay and I wish we had more time there. Internet is now a necessity. Hilton - in keeping with its superior repute - should provide hotel wide free internet to its customers.
Junya H. Families with older children Japan, November 13, 2012
部屋は狭いけど、快適!

日本食レストラン
8.3
ヒルトンコロンボにとまるのは今回で3度目です。 ラウンジが使える上階のフロアに泊まりました。 いつでも飲み物がもらえるので子連れは便利です。 日本食レストランの店員さんはお薦めとかも教えてくれます。 部屋は狭いし、作りは古いけど、眺めはいいし、大好きなホテルです。 今回は、ウガンダの大統領が来ていて、厳戒態勢で、ちょっと。。。
Shopping Tip: 日本食材店ジャランカ?に行きました。高いし、欲しい物はないし、楽しくなかったです。全体的に食べ物は高くてびっくりです。 買ってうれしかったのは、ホテルのパンくらい・・・

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom FoyerHilton Colombo Colombo - SpoonsHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon PubHilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors WokHilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Il PonteHilton Colombo Colombo - Pool BarHilton Colombo Colombo - Stella KaraokeHilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Gift ShopsHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room KingHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room TwinHilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - MoonstoneHilton Colombo Colombo - Opal RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis CourtHilton Colombo Colombo - King Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Presidential Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02