Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo

2 Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mw, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka 02 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Restaurant Hilton Colombo Colombo - Restaurant Hilton Colombo Colombo - Restaurant Hilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby Attraction Hilton Colombo Colombo - Recreational Facilities Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Beauty Salon Hilton Colombo Colombo - Meeting Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Meeting Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Interior Hilton Colombo Colombo - Interior Hilton Colombo Colombo - Bathroom
Hilton Colombo Colombo - Fitness Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom Foyer Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pool Bar Hilton Colombo Colombo - Stella Karaoke Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Business Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room King Hilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible Bathroom
Area: Colombo World Trade Centre Number of Rooms: 384

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Pascal P. Families with older children France, July 9, 2013
Wouldn't return.

The reception area decor
6.3
Not a good experience! The hotel and its' facilties are aging. Service is poor and the checkout was a slow and painfull experience.
Report this review
Tak L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
nice and tidy

I was with my friends @ Hilton few days ago for buffet dinner.
8
Report this review
Anusha D. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Standards have fallen

Next to world trade centre and Dutch hospital
4.7
if you pre book breakfast the day before, you get lower rate. I tried to do this and spoke to restaurant staff the first day. They too me there was no need to pre book. I ended up paying full price. I therefore went to reception next day and tried to pre book breakfast.
Report this review
Johann S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice Hotel close to Galle Face Green

Good buffet breakfast and choice of restaurants
8.3
Stayed in club rooms. Great service in the evening from the staffduring complimentary drinks time even though they were extremely busy. Fitness centre offers massage.
Report this review
Johann S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice Hotel close to Galle Face Green

Good buffet breakfast and choice of restaurants
8
Stayed in club rooms. Great service in the evening from the staffduring complimentary drinks time even though they were extremely busy.
Report this review
Chieko Y. Families with older children Japan, July 8, 2012
gorgeous hotel with friendly staff

good location
9
Every hotel I chose Sri lanka and Malaysia, that should have airport shuttle, They did not have free airport shuttle. wish to see correct filtering.
Hotel Feature Tip: Every hotel I chose Sri lanka and Malaysia, that should have airport shuttle, They did not have free airport shuttle. wish to see correct filtering.
Report this review
Dimitrios S. Families with older children Greece, March 10, 2012
classy hotel with comfortable rooms ,good location

lvery nice view from the 18th floor, standard executive breakfast,exxcellent buffet dinner and lunch
8
we have a health problem with allergy caused by goose feather pillows/quilts and we requested that they should be removed which took almost two hours,and we were offered an excellent free lunch for this dealy.
Report this review
Salina A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

great service
8.3
No complaints all were great in service, location, food and rooms.
Report this review
Moiz A. Families with older children Pakistan, June 30, 2010
Will come back here

Environment, Staff, facilities, view
9
The best welcome we received in all our various stays was at Hilton. We were introduced to all the facilities available, on the way to our room. The hotel was just as expected: with a clean, crisp environment. It was indeed a pleasant stay and I wish we had more time there. Internet is now a necessity. Hilton - in keeping with its superior repute - should provide hotel wide free internet to its customers.
Report this review
Junya H. Families with older children Japan, November 13, 2012
部屋は狭いけど、快適!

日本食レストラン
8.3
ヒルトンコロンボにとまるのは今回で3度目です。 ラウンジが使える上階のフロアに泊まりました。 いつでも飲み物がもらえるので子連れは便利です。 日本食レストランの店員さんはお薦めとかも教えてくれます。 部屋は狭いし、作りは古いけど、眺めはいいし、大好きなホテルです。 今回は、ウガンダの大統領が来ていて、厳戒態勢で、ちょっと。。。
Shopping Tip: 日本食材店ジャランカ?に行きました。高いし、欲しい物はないし、楽しくなかったです。全体的に食べ物は高くてびっくりです。 買ってうれしかったのは、ホテルのパンくらい・・・
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - Beauty SalonHilton Colombo Colombo - Meeting RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Meeting RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - InteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - InteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - Fitness RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom FoyerHilton Colombo Colombo - Pool BarHilton Colombo Colombo - Stella KaraokeHilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room KingHilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - MoonstoneHilton Colombo Colombo - Opal RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - King Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - InteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - BallroomHilton Colombo Colombo - Swimming PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Nearby AttractionHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - Curry Leaf-RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon- RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - IlponteHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon- RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon- RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon- RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon- RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon- RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Swimming PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - Swimming PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hilton Colombo, Colombo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07