or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Colombo

2 Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mw, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka 02 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Exterior Hilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom Foyer Hilton Colombo Colombo - Spoons Hilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon Pub Hilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors Wok Hilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Colombo Colombo - Il Ponte Hilton Colombo Colombo - Pool Bar Hilton Colombo Colombo - Stella Karaoke Hilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Gift Shops Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor Lounge Hilton Colombo Colombo - Business Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2
Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room King Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Twin Hilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible Bathroom Hilton Colombo Colombo - Lobby Hilton Colombo Colombo - Moonstone Hilton Colombo Colombo - Opal Room Hilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor Pool Hilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis Court
Area: Colombo World Trade Centre Number of Rooms: 384

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Jeremy B. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2014
Convenient but not as expected

Luxury in public areas, staff very friendly and good location
7
Overall was ok, got disappointed because our room was not modern, quite old, and definitely need it some love, the stand lamp and the light at the desk that was need it for work weren't working. The pool was across a bridge which we found not handy at all. Otherwise the staff were very friendly and the luxury in the public areas that you would expect of a hotel with such a name.
Albert N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Good location

good location
8.7
Vishal G. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
Good for Business trip

Good Clean and Business
8
Like the stay in Gurgaon for the
Chia T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
best service and food

food, services, nice bar
8
great stay, tasty food with varieties, good customer service, excellent hospitality
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Good hotel and Value for money

Well mannered staff
8
The hotel is under refurbishment in stages and still a good place to stay
Basim A. Business travelers Egypt, June 25, 2014
nice

food , night life , city center
9.7
nice
Hussain N. Solo travelers Maldives, June 17, 2014
Great

Great Staff and food
9.7
Great...Always great...
Hussain N. Solo travelers Maldives, June 16, 2014
Great

Staff, Service, Staff
9.7
Great always great...
Ali N. Couples Maldives, June 10, 2014
Satisfied but not happy

Receptionists were helpful and attentive / trio food was good/ in villa waiters were good
5.7
I strongly feels the service staff at breakfast restaurant has not been given Hilton brand information and Hilton customized training as per set standard, When is asked for window table right next to me a mail waiter told to hostess not to give, where he does not know that I understand,Room cleanliness not consistence, Mnini bar person, said to wards me Huththa I know the meaning, they were interested to know who I was, I guess if they knew things would be different. I know Hilton and Hilton standard at least what’s written as a standard, this was my second Hilton experience I been discriminated and bad service. they only want certain guests but out of my 4 days of stay I seen only few not even 40 in entire hotel nun Asian or Arabic. I am forced to tell Colombo Hilton is dreadful in terms of service and discriminated. Thai buffet food was not good I had to tell supervisor and chef to fill the empty soup cattle but they did not and I did not get soup
Richard C. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Overall a nice stay in a comfortable & safe hotel

Location , Safety & Dinning
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - ExteriorHilton Colombo Colombo - Grand Ballroom FoyerHilton Colombo Colombo - SpoonsHilton Colombo Colombo - Echelon PubHilton Colombo Colombo - Emperors WokHilton Colombo Colombo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Colombo Colombo - Il PonteHilton Colombo Colombo - Pool BarHilton Colombo Colombo - Stella KaraokeHilton Colombo Colombo - Thorana LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Gift ShopsHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Floor LoungeHilton Colombo Colombo - Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Corner King Suite 2Hilton Colombo Colombo - Ex Floor King RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Ex. Floor Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Deluxe Twin RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room KingHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room TwinHilton Colombo Colombo - One Bedroom SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - Accessible BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - LobbyHilton Colombo Colombo - MoonstoneHilton Colombo Colombo - Opal RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Outdoor PoolHilton Colombo Colombo - Tennis CourtHilton Colombo Colombo - King Business SuiteHilton Colombo Colombo - BathroomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Presidential Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Hilton Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomHilton Colombo Colombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03