or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Entrance Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby
Area: Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Kjell K. Couples Sweden, November 28, 2013
Too expensive

Indoor walking to airport
6.3
The hotel is slowly deteriorating. Some carpets and wooden floors are stained and worn. But what is really annoying is that a hotel charging close to $400 for B&B does charge for Wi-Fi. $25. Same goes for public areas. No free Wi-Fi. We'll you can ask for a one hour code. In Scandinavia this is outrageous and enough to keep me away from this hotel in the future.
Jazreel H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Great stay nearby Hotel

Nearest to airport, convenient for transit, and good service
8.7
My stay at Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel was nice and great. I have good impression of this hitel As it is as well an international Hotel, i did not doubt about the standard itself. Very near to airport, as i can just walk to the airport myself. Overall for my stay, i am satifsied.
Sim C. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Location is best - connected to Copenhagen airport

Connected to copenhagen airport by sheltered linkway.
7.7
The best part is the hotel is connected to Copenhagen airport via sheltered linkway, short walk. Just drag your luggage to the hotel without breaking your back! No need to worry about early wake up, missing shuttle bus ,metro, taxi, etc. Most business travellers use this hotel which is expensive unless you get a good deal from promotion. There is no shopping or park surrounding since this is a purely airport hotel. Usually fully booked!
Inge-Lise K. Business travelers Denmark, September 23, 2013
Hilton this is my hotline

Beside airport and freeway
8
Grelt hotel this is going to be my place in town of Copenhagen. I Will choose Hilton the next time also Wien i nede a cool place to stay.
Sim C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Basic Hotel very unlike Hilton hotels

Connected to airport, quiet and clean
6.7
Should have basic drinking water in the room. The tap water is not very clean - murky after boiled. Furniture are very Ikea like but clean and comfortable.
Candy M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Close To Airport

location to airport,cleanliness,food
9.7
It was nice because easy access to train station and to the airport as well especially I have early flight.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Large luxurious with spectacular bathroom

attached to airport,beautiful bathroom, large very clean room
9.3
We were very satisfied. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and beautiful.
Sam A. Business travelers Sweden, August 3, 2013
very short walk to airport

on the airport,good staff quick in and out checking
9
I really liked it because of the very very short Walk to the terminal (gate)and the staff was superb. Coming back again.
Darius S. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2013
Attached to the airport with easy access to metro

Proximity to the airport, large rooms, fast WiFi
7.3
The stay was great. Hotel is attached to the airport and very convinient for short visits to Copenhagen. We took an early train to the city and visited the city via Hop on Hop off buses, which station is also attached to centeral station for a fast and easy transfer from and to the train.
Reinhard H. Families with older children Austria, July 20, 2013
Excellent buisness hotel

Next to the airport, price, staff
9.7
very pleasant vacation in a 5stars hotel! Staff was very freindly and helpfull The hotel is next to the airport - which means next to the metro an the train to sweden!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel CopenhagenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - EntranceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BallroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BuffetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BuffetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02