Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Entrance Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness Room
Area: Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 350 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Chelsea W. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2014
close to the airport

comfortable room, attentive staff, easy access to the airport
9.3
Prad K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 28, 2014
Did Not Clean My Room

location
5
Did Not Clean My Room I came back with the room exactly like when I left. I did not believe my eyes. I have been to uncountable amount of hotels, and many of those were 3 stars, yet none has failed to tidy up my room. I called the front desk right away, and his respond was "ok". What the hell is that supposed to mean?! Instead of saying "I am very sorry sir, let me get someone on it right away". He kept repeating "ok". In the end, i did not receive one single apology.
Charles J. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2014
Best location ever

Location, Location and staff
9
If you want to hop around 2 cities with as little hassle as possible, I would strongly recommend Hilton at Copenhagen Airport, transport between Sweden and Denmark was flawless and without issue, the staff were amazing and the rooms were just divine. If you're there to explore the city yet value ease of access then this hotel is it.
Caroline B. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
Excellent airport hotel

Location- next to airport, good food, clean and comfortable
7.7
It was a great airport hotel and only about 10 mins to city on the airport train. Highly recommended
Eunjin H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2014
nice comfortable and relaxing

location, cleanliness, peacefulness
9.3
we had a great time at hilton copenhagen. we could see the new years fireworks going all across the city from our window. great location. easy access to the city and the airport. excellent staff. :)
Karen Z. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable rooms with good location

Location near airport, large rooms, fast internet
7.3
It is a good hotel - good location because it's just 5 min walk maximum to the airport and it's all connected indoors without having to wear a coat to cross the road to the airport, which is good for travellers like me who can pack jackets into my luggage as I do not need it when I arrive back in my home country. 1 thing though: my room 329 had a noisy air-conditioning system and it was quite disturbing to sleep. It was be humming/buzzing all night and I am not sure why.
Ericia L. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
near the airport

nice, clean and near airport
7.3
had to do a transit and stayed one night in copenhagen. Decided to choose hilton airport hotel as it is the most convenient hotel and the nearest to the airport. the hotel is nice and decent. booked a room with a king size bed and it is of a standard hilton standard. only thing is that if the hotel could provide free wifi in the rooms that would a plus point.
Gitte T. Business travelers Denmark, December 3, 2013
Great airport hotel

Easy access to the airport and public transportation
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was big and clean with a very comfortable bed. And most importantly very quiet at night. Easy walking distance to the airport.
Kjell K. Couples Sweden, November 28, 2013
Too expensive

Indoor walking to airport
6.3
The hotel is slowly deteriorating. Some carpets and wooden floors are stained and worn. But what is really annoying is that a hotel charging close to $400 for B&B does charge for Wi-Fi. $25. Same goes for public areas. No free Wi-Fi. We'll you can ask for a one hour code. In Scandinavia this is outrageous and enough to keep me away from this hotel in the future.
Jazreel H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Great stay nearby Hotel

Nearest to airport, convenient for transit, and good service
8.7
My stay at Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel was nice and great. I have good impression of this hitel As it is as well an international Hotel, i did not doubt about the standard itself. Very near to airport, as i can just walk to the airport myself. Overall for my stay, i am satifsied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel CopenhagenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - EntranceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BallroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BuffetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BuffetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04