Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 388 reviews

197 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff
8.7
Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Jonhard D. Families with young children Faroe Islands, May 25, 2016
Traveling with wife and two infants
5.3
Considering that we only stayed there for 12 hrs, the room rate was too high. Otherwise an excellent hotel and staff which I gladly would visit again if needed / necessary even though the high room rate. The stay was necessary because we needed to rest our babies before continuing our travel.
Chutimont S. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2016
Great
6
We had a pleasant stay. Arrived at hotel around 9am and they had the room ready for us! The only letdown for us was to have to wait for the extra bed to be set up and it was not ready until 8pm.
Edwin H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Good Hotel

Best Location, connecting to Airport, helpfull Staf
9.3
Christian V. Business travelers France, December 19, 2015
Excellent location at affordable price

Location clean and confortable
8.3
Very good
Hilaal F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 6, 2015
Vey good value for money

Close to air port and metro
10
Very good
Ji P. Couples China, November 19, 2015
Invaluable but best position!

reception candy & fruits are good!
6.7
Edward B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2015
stopover

location,staff,exec lounge
9.7
Excellent stay, not my first and won't be my last. Walking from the Airport and metro/train. Perfect location for a stopover. Exec lounge made breakfast easy and the ability to work once checked out waiting for my flight meant I could stay productive for longer.
Nivesn W. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2015
Hub hotel for scandinavian traveler!

1. Very close to the airport 2. Very nice standard breakfast 3. Helpful staff
8.3
1. Early check in is totally possible here 2. Helpful staff with a service mind with flexibility 3. A little not enough staff in the restuarant in rush hour 4. Shower room can't keep the entire wet area properly
Anna B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2015
Very good

Quiet, accessibility, cleanliness
9.3
Christine A. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2015
Great Hotel.

Being next to the Airport. Good breakfast.. Comfortable bed.
9.7
Very relaxing. I slept well.
1 - 10 of 197 reviews Next page
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Food and BeveragesHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ViewHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ViewHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BuffetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - SpaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BallroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Food and BeveragesHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - EntranceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BuffetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08