Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Entrance Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness Room
Area: Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 360 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Edward B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Quick Trip

Location Room Staff
9.7
Excellent stay - short trip to see some sights and shop, choose the Hilton so we had an easy check in and check out and able to leave the bags to pick up as we pass on through to the airport.
Report this review
Edward B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Short Break

Breakfast room location
9.7
Excellent stay - short trip to see some sights and shop, choose the Hilton so we had an easy check in and check out and able to leave the bags to pick up as we pass on through to the airport.
Report this review
Jeanette S. Families with young children Canada, July 27, 2015
Great location, nice front desk staff

location, location, location
7.7
We overnighted at the HIlton to catch our flight the next day. The front desk was very helpful, quick and easy check in and check out. We had dinner in the restaurant and waited a very long time. It took them 20 mins to heat up our son's food and they weren't very busy. I was disappointed in our meal, it was underwhelming and bland. We got up to our room and found that the bathroom was not as clean as it should be but housekeeping was very apologetic and offered to upgrade us. Other than that, overall was a convenient stay to catch a flight for the next day. I would stay again.
Report this review
Navarat K. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Nice stay right next to the airport

Staff, Room, Price
7.7
Very convenient if you are looking for a hotel near the airport. Staff is polite and provides good service. We requested for a change of the room to a non-smoking floor and the staff accommodated our request quickly. The room is big, clean and nice.
Report this review
Martha G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
Great location, a 5 star

room accommidations, location, cleanliness
10
I'mm used to having free wi fi in a hotel of this standard. When I checked out I was told the wi fi was free if I became a Hilton Hotel member. This membership was offered when I checked in but not the benefits of membership. That could be my fault for not inquiring.
Report this review
Catriona M. Families with young children Ireland, July 3, 2015
convenient to airport; spacious family room

close to airport; so perfect when in transit. Family r!ooms are prefect, very roomy with very large bathroom, staff at reception were very professional and helpful. l
8.7
Report this review
John V. Families with young children Denmark, June 26, 2015
Not danish but Faroese

Close to airpory
8.3
Did almost not sleepe
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2015
Excellent Hotel

...
9
...
Report this review
David D. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2015
Great for early morning Flight departures

Close to airport; Nice size room and bathroom for 3 adults;clean
7.7
We stayed one night and the only issue we had was that we could not get any cold water in the bathtub. Had to dump ice into bathtub to cool the water down until maintenance arrived and fixed the problem. Then it was fine. Hotel is located extremely well for airport and for trains into Copenhagen, especially useful if you have a 24 hour pass or something similar. The train ride into Copenhagen in only 20 minutes.
Report this review
James W. Couples Canada, May 12, 2015
Good

Location, Easy access to CPH, Free internet
8.7
Very Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel CopenhagenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - EntranceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BallroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BuffetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BuffetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel, Copenhagen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07