Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Darwin

32 Mitchell Street, Northern Territory, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Darwin Darwin - Fitness Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Fitness Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Hilton Darwin Darwin - Interior Hilton Darwin Darwin - Hot Tub Hilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Hilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Hilton Darwin Darwin - Ballroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - View Hilton Darwin Darwin - Interior Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room
Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Interior Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Bed Hilton Darwin Darwin - Twin Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Restaurant
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 234
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 127 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Angela R. Couples Australia, August 26, 2015
Not my first choice for next visit

the food and restaurant staff
6.7
problem at check in, problem with internet, room not serviced properly, inorrect information given about bus transport. Whilst these issues were resolved reasonably quickly, I don't think they should have happened in the first place. It's the little things that make a pleasant stay, Hilton seemed to be most interested in making money, not making the customer feel special.
Report this review
Dave N. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
review

location
9.3
Report this review
Scott M. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2015
Very Good

Easy, comfortable, clean
9.7
Good
Report this review
Kim D. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Expected more from a Hilton

Location, staff, room size
9
I have stayed in hotels all over Asia from 1 to 5 stars and this is the first hotel I have been to that did not offer complimentary water but charged for everything. They advertise free wifi which was a big reason I picked the hotel but after a limited use there was a charge for the service. I found it cheaper to buy a broadband stick then to use their service. There was a very limited choice in TV channel selection I guess so they could sell their movies on demand. It is a nice hotel with a good staff and location but for what they charge I was not impressed that they were so money hungry. I will not stay there again.
Report this review
Bradley C. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2015
Great for business

Location, standard, bed
7
Nice
Report this review
Katrina L. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
Happy

Location friendly staff parking
8
Report this review
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
Good place

Location, staff, price
8.7
Report this review
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Good place

Location, cost, bar
8.7
Report this review
Mimmo L. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Noisy aircon

Location, breakfast, staff
8.3
Noisy aircon, bathroom toilet leaking
Report this review
Natalie F. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Darwin hilton

Good spot. Quiet. Good bed
7.3
Ok I just prefer rooms with a bath. Honestly they could do with a bit of a renovation I think.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Darwin Darwin - ExteriorHilton Darwin Darwin - Fitness RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Fitness RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolHilton Darwin Darwin - InteriorHilton Darwin Darwin - Hot TubHilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolHilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolHilton Darwin Darwin - BallroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - ViewHilton Darwin Darwin - InteriorHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - InteriorHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - King BedHilton Darwin Darwin - Twin RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - Red Salt BarHilton Darwin Darwin - LobbyHilton Darwin Darwin - BallroomHilton Darwin Darwin - BallroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Bathroom AmenitiesHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - Executive LoungeHilton Darwin Darwin - One Bedroom Suite BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Double Double Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - One Bedroom Suite BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Room with ViewHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Room with ViewHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolHilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04