Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Darwin

32 Mitchell Street, Northern Territory, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Bed Hilton Darwin Darwin - Twin Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Twin Superior Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Hilton Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Hilton Darwin Darwin - Red Salt Bar Hilton Darwin Darwin - Lobby Hilton Darwin Darwin - Lobby Hilton Darwin Darwin - Recreational Facilities Hilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool Hilton Darwin Darwin - Interior Hilton Darwin Darwin - Interior Hilton Darwin Darwin - Interior Hilton Darwin Darwin - Signature Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Business Center
Hilton Darwin Darwin - Business Center Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - Bathroom Amenities Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive w/View & Lounge Access Hilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom Suite Hilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom Suite Hilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom Suite Hilton Darwin Darwin - Double Double Executive
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 234

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
K L. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2014
Quick stop in Darwin

The view was outstanding, we were upgraded to the executive floor (not including the executive lounge), large room
8.3
The room was spacious and clean. The toiletry products were great, the best moisturizer I have used in a hotel. We stay in a lot of hotels and this one was definitely one of the good ones. Staff at check in and in the lobby could have been more helpful. We were given the keys to our room and not told about any of the facilities or offered any help to our room. Staff in the lobby did not greet us as we entered or left the building. The cleaning staff were friendlier. Having said that the staff were not rude just not engaging.
Monica A. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Best place to stay in Darwin

Service, Rooms, Location
9
We stayed 1 night at the Rydges Airport Hotel, it was so bad we left and booked into the Hilton for our remaining night. The Hilton was a very welcome experience! The greeting we received was excellent, check-in efficient and the rooms had everything required. I highly recommend this as a place to stay in Darwin.
Bev D. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
2 day stay in Darwin

location, quiet
5
The Hilton Darwin is below standard. the furnishings and carpet are very worn and need replacing; the doorways and paint work is scuffed and is in urgent need of redoing. the foyer is cold, dreary and uninviting. my score is 5
Veronica M. Groups Chile, August 13, 2014
Great service and location

Service, location, swimming pool
9.3
The service was great, really good location. Nice swimming pool and gym. The room was comfortable, however the air con was miss functioning.
Brett F. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Excellent

Location, Hotel room, Price
9.3
Very happy with the Hilton. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in in any hotel anywhere. The room was lovely with special mention from my husband for the fittings which were classy. Location brilliant. Will stay there again definitely.
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
comfortable hotel with good bed

location, clean and quite
8.7
easy to get around and friendly staffs
Alexandra R. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
Too expensive

Staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
Very nice
Sasko P. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Great family holiday.

Location, food and room views.
7
Clean and comfortable but pool was small and rooms a little tired.
Choy K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Comfortable. 3 min walk to bus terminus

Location , it's next to the mall
6
Not sound proof so I could hear the conversation along the corridor and the next room when all was quiet in my room. The restaurant doesn't know how to serve steak. The waitress was friendly and efficient despite being the only one at work on a Sunday night.
Sylvia L. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Great. Convenient. Clean.

check-in time flexibility, 8 hours complimentary wifi daily available at the lobby. clean and quiet.
8
Excellent. We were checked-in despite our very early arrival. adaptors were available unlike other Darwin hotels. Check out the weekend rates - very affordable compared to surrounding 4-5* hotels. Would definitely recommend Hilton to anyone traveling to Darwin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Darwin DarwinHilton Darwin Darwin - King BedHilton Darwin Darwin - Twin RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Twin Superior RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - Red Salt BarHilton Darwin Darwin - LobbyHilton Darwin Darwin - LobbyHilton Darwin Darwin - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolHilton Darwin Darwin - InteriorHilton Darwin Darwin - InteriorHilton Darwin Darwin - InteriorHilton Darwin Darwin - Signature RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Business CenterHilton Darwin Darwin - Business CenterHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Bathroom AmenitiesHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive w/View & Lounge AccessHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - Double Double Executive


AS-AGWEB-3B07