or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Darwin

32 Mitchell Street, Northern Territory, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Bed Hilton Darwin Darwin - Twin Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Restaurant Hilton Darwin Darwin - Red Salt Bar Hilton Darwin Darwin - Lobby Hilton Darwin Darwin - Interior Hilton Darwin Darwin - Ballroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - Ballroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Meeting Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - Guest Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - Bathroom Amenities Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom Suite Hilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom Suite
Hilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom Suite Hilton Darwin Darwin - Executive Lounge Hilton Darwin Darwin - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - Double Double Guest Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Room with View Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Room with View Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Room Hilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom Suite Hilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom Suite Hilton Darwin Darwin - King Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 234

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Tim

Room Proximity and service
8
Stay was very enjoyable down was fact Gym and Pool were closed
Michael G. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Definitely worth a visit / stay

Location, Staff, Room size
8.7
Very enjoyable stay. If anything, hotel probably needs a refurb such as update on fittings & some art in corridors to brighten up the place.
Leanne H. Families with older children Australia, October 25, 2014
I can recommend this hotel

Convenient, well located, short distance to the airport
8.3
Good
K L. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2014
Quick stop in Darwin

The view was outstanding, we were upgraded to the executive floor (not including the executive lounge), large room
8.3
The room was spacious and clean. The toiletry products were great, the best moisturizer I have used in a hotel. We stay in a lot of hotels and this one was definitely one of the good ones. Staff at check in and in the lobby could have been more helpful. We were given the keys to our room and not told about any of the facilities or offered any help to our room. Staff in the lobby did not greet us as we entered or left the building. The cleaning staff were friendlier. Having said that the staff were not rude just not engaging.
Monica A. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Best place to stay in Darwin

Service, Rooms, Location
9
We stayed 1 night at the Rydges Airport Hotel, it was so bad we left and booked into the Hilton for our remaining night. The Hilton was a very welcome experience! The greeting we received was excellent, check-in efficient and the rooms had everything required. I highly recommend this as a place to stay in Darwin.
Bev D. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
2 day stay in Darwin

location, quiet
5
The Hilton Darwin is below standard. the furnishings and carpet are very worn and need replacing; the doorways and paint work is scuffed and is in urgent need of redoing. the foyer is cold, dreary and uninviting. my score is 5
Veronica M. Groups Chile, August 13, 2014
Great service and location

Service, location, swimming pool
9.3
The service was great, really good location. Nice swimming pool and gym. The room was comfortable, however the air con was miss functioning.
Brett F. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Excellent

Location, Hotel room, Price
9.3
Very happy with the Hilton. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in in any hotel anywhere. The room was lovely with special mention from my husband for the fittings which were classy. Location brilliant. Will stay there again definitely.
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
comfortable hotel with good bed

location, clean and quite
8.7
easy to get around and friendly staffs
Alexandra R. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
Too expensive

Staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
Very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Darwin DarwinHilton Darwin Darwin - King BedHilton Darwin Darwin - Twin RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - Red Salt BarHilton Darwin Darwin - LobbyHilton Darwin Darwin - InteriorHilton Darwin Darwin - BallroomHilton Darwin Darwin - BallroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Meeting RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - Guest BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Bathroom AmenitiesHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - Executive LoungeHilton Darwin Darwin - One Bedroom Suite BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - Double Double Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - One Bedroom Suite BathroomHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Room with ViewHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive Room with ViewHilton Darwin Darwin - King Executive RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King One Bedroom SuiteHilton Darwin Darwin - King Guest RoomHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - RestaurantHilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming PoolHilton Darwin Darwin - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08