or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel

Beniyas Road, P.O. Box , Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Exterior Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Hilton Deluxe Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Hilton Deluxe Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Deluxe Plus Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Executive Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Deluxe Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Executive Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Deluxe Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Executive Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Queen Executive Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Twin Hilton Executive Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Executive
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Susan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Scottish lass

The friendliness of the staff. The cleanliness of the room. The food.
9.7
Excellent
Kran D. Families with young children India, February 9, 2015
Awesome room

Spacious room, courteous & professional staff, location
9.3
Very lovely stay. Loved the room.
Mhd S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Creek View

view view view
7.3
nice hotel with creek and downtown view
Kristine P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
One of the Best Hotels

The hotel is near the airport. It is one of the best when it comes to room comfort. The staff is very helpful as well.
9.7
Although I paid a little more than planned, I get my money's worth as it is one of the most comfortable hotel.
Hana K. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Very comfortable

Free shuttle bus to the beach (Hilton Jumeira), Executive floor (love it), great room and bed.
10
Our third stay at the Hilton in Dubai was great as before. We were there in September, it is very hot and the pool is fantastic. I enjoyed 2 hours every day of free drinks and snacks for executive rooms. My only complain would be the internet. There is no free wifi in the room, you have to pay for it. I have been travelling around the world and hardly anywhere is paid wifi. But still, I will be back. Emirates is a great airline and stop in Dubai is great.
Faheem M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
nice hotel. not far from main attractions

very helpful staff, hotel was clean and room was very nice. close to local shops
8.7
It was a nice relaxing stay. Staff was really polite and helpful. It is about 20-25 mins away from the all the main attractions/malls of Dubai. Taxis were easily available which would charge anything between $10-$20 to get you to your destination. The only downside was that wifi was only available for free in the lobby. To get it in the room there was a charge of $27 per day. Did not use their dining options. Swimming pool was small but on the roof top, so had some nice views of the city. Close to local shops which you can explore at night.
Ihab E. Solo travelers Morocco, January 19, 2014
I was there for only one day, pleasant

Near Airport, river view, lovely walking area.
8.3
Comfortable and peaceful, it is city hotel, diver side, not crowded area, lovely to walk around, 15 minutes walking distance to City center shipping mall, not far from airport. The reception staff are very friendly. Hotel was not busy I guess because of it's location, it is not bad but not close to any tourist nor business attraction.
Guido K. Business travelers Netherlands, October 31, 2013
Modern hotel for a reasonable price

Location, availability and close to shopping mall
5.7
The hotel is quite new and the rooms are reasonable for the price. The service however is poor. The reason that I will never book this hotel again is that they try to steal your money by charging internet. This is already not so common anymore as it is free on most location, but it still happens and that is fine. Paying USD 20,00 per devise is however shameful, especially when you can use it only in your room and not at the restaurants, lobby or other. When I would use my phone, Ipad and computer in my room and outside this will raise the internet bill to USD 120,00 / night.
Kazuo U. Solo travelers Japan, September 18, 2013
Always comfortable hotel

Very close to the airport, friendly hotel staffs and very comfortable room facilities
8
Whenever I went to Dubai, I normally stay in Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel. This is not only because I have a Hilton hotel membership, but also this hotel is always giving the customers a good hospitality. It is very convenient and easy transporting to/from Dubai International Airport. It is also very easily accessible to major shopping malls. Very quiet around the hotel during night.
Joon H. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
Very nice room, Large window

very clean room, friendly, good location
8.3
very nice, good location. near the Dubai creek. room is very clean and comfortable. bed is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Deluxe PlusHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - ExteriorHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Deluxe PlusHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King ExecutiveHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - LobbyHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King DeluxeHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King ExecutiveHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - LobbyHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King DeluxeHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King ExecutiveHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Queen ExecutiveHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Twin Hilton ExecutiveHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Executive


AS-AGWEB-3A08