My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel

Beniyas Road, P.O. Box , Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Table 9 Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Hilton Dubai Creek - Table 9 by nick and scott Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Hilton Dubai Creek - table 9 by nick and scott - painting Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Table 9 Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Table 9 Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Glasshouse Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Interior Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Interior Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Interior Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Interior Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Business Center Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Exterior Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Exterior Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - View Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Surroundings Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Exterior Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Faheem M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
nice hotel. not far from main attractions

very helpful staff, hotel was clean and room was very nice. close to local shops
8.7
It was a nice relaxing stay. Staff was really polite and helpful. It is about 20-25 mins away from the all the main attractions/malls of Dubai. Taxis were easily available which would charge anything between $10-$20 to get you to your destination. The only downside was that wifi was only available for free in the lobby. To get it in the room there was a charge of $27 per day. Did not use their dining options. Swimming pool was small but on the roof top, so had some nice views of the city. Close to local shops which you can explore at night.
Ihab E. Solo travelers Morocco, January 19, 2014
I was there for only one day, pleasant

Near Airport, river view, lovely walking area.
8.3
Comfortable and peaceful, it is city hotel, diver side, not crowded area, lovely to walk around, 15 minutes walking distance to City center shipping mall, not far from airport. The reception staff are very friendly. Hotel was not busy I guess because of it's location, it is not bad but not close to any tourist nor business attraction.
Guido K. Business travelers Netherlands, October 31, 2013
Modern hotel for a reasonable price

Location, availability and close to shopping mall
5.7
The hotel is quite new and the rooms are reasonable for the price. The service however is poor. The reason that I will never book this hotel again is that they try to steal your money by charging internet. This is already not so common anymore as it is free on most location, but it still happens and that is fine. Paying USD 20,00 per devise is however shameful, especially when you can use it only in your room and not at the restaurants, lobby or other. When I would use my phone, Ipad and computer in my room and outside this will raise the internet bill to USD 120,00 / night.
Kazuo U. Solo travelers Japan, September 18, 2013
Always comfortable hotel

Very close to the airport, friendly hotel staffs and very comfortable room facilities
8
Whenever I went to Dubai, I normally stay in Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel. This is not only because I have a Hilton hotel membership, but also this hotel is always giving the customers a good hospitality. It is very convenient and easy transporting to/from Dubai International Airport. It is also very easily accessible to major shopping malls. Very quiet around the hotel during night.
Joon H. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
Very nice room, Large window

very clean room, friendly, good location
8.3
very nice, good location. near the Dubai creek. room is very clean and comfortable. bed is perfect.
Roger G. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Interesting city to visit.

It's location, good air conditioning & great room with excellent views
9.7
Our hotel stay was great just 1 thing the deal we had booked included a transfer from the airport to the hotel which hadn't been organised so had to get a taxi. They apologised said Agoda had not notified them of our arrival time. They booked our return transfer to the airport but when the time came nothing had been organised. When we came to depart they had to rush and find a car to take us.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Quiet and Conveient Stay in Top Notch Room

Room, atmosphere, quietudew
9.3
My stay at this hotel was overall very good. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. The hotel itself is well-designed and very clean and modern. The bar was decent, although the drinks were exceedingly weak. The Hilton needs to get with the times, however, and stop charging $15 a day for internet.
Thinesh M. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Excellent service with the best room

Service, deco, room style and spacious
8.7
Julie D. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Very pleasant, good helpful staff clean rooms

Clean large rooms well equiped bathroom nice view
7.7
Good stay. we only had two nights at the hotel but all our needs were met and the staff were helpful. They could of offered free Wifi. Found this expensive.
Michael M. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2013
First rate.

Exceptionally helpful woman on reception who promptly organised an upgrade, and allowed us in to the room well before stipulated check-in time.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Deluxe PlusHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Table 9Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Hilton Dubai Creek - Table 9 by nick and scottHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Hilton Dubai Creek - table 9 by nick and scott - paintingHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Table 9Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Table 9Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - GlasshouseHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - LobbyHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - LobbyHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - InteriorHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - InteriorHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - InteriorHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - InteriorHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Business CenterHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - ExteriorHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - ExteriorHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - ViewHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - SurroundingsHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - ExteriorHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - ExteriorHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - King Deluxe Plus


AS-AGWEB-3A06