or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dubai The Walk

The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Guest Room Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Guest Room Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Guest Room Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Interior
Area: Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Jenniffer A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
nice location

location location location
7.7
Jo A. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2015
Best treat for my son's 1st birthday

kindness of staff, location and best lemon iced tea in the reception area!
10
It was super great! We stayed there to celebrate my son's 1st bday and we had a great time. When we checked-in, I admit I was upset because we were told to wait since the room is not yet ready, It's difficult for someone like me who has a baby. The Filipina in the desk offered us to stay in the executive lounge which is very helpful, thanks to her initiative! The room is very spacious and very ideal for a family with kids, they treat my son with balloons, cake and a bday set-up! We really appreciate it, the beach and everything is so accessible! Everything is clean and everyone is kind which is the best thing for parents like us! Oh don;t forget the best lemon iced tea in the reception!!!
Douglas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
No Private Beach, Traffic Jams & Queues

Nothing I can say
4.3
Check was very slow. We were about 8th in the queue with only 2 check in staff. Took approx 20 minutes. They gave no details on beach towel cards, internet (100 dirhams a day), or where the internet was available for free (LP level) - but no skype. Room with a sea view had no balcony. Room temperature very cold at 19 degrees. Beach was approx a 5 minute walk across the road the main Hilton Jumeirah Beach Resort. Had to go back to "The Walk" for beach towels otherwise you are not allowed to use the beach deck chairs or anything. Beach is not private as anyone can walk on it. The Hilton restaurants on the beach are open to the public so there is no feel of being on a private beach. The photos are very misleading. Taxis are difficult to get due to the traffic jams on "The Walk" where cars are always in a permanent traffic jam. Check out was quick once getting to the front desk but again there were queues. Price paid for this hotel was very expensive and I will never stay here again.
Muna A. Families with young children Qatar, January 3, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel

Location in terms of food & night life but far from center Dubai & dubai mall.
5.7
Noisy rooms which disturbed my sleep you can hear tables movement & noise. Suites are so big in space, most of the staff are not very helpful ! I will not stay again !
Datuk A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
great place to stay with family.feel at home.

near to beach. great location. amenities all ready. feel at home.
9.3
Overall it feels just like home. A great place to stay. Only small comment is on the waiting time for the elevator, but other than that, would seriously recommend for stay especially with family with children.
Hassan Y. Families with young children South Africa, December 22, 2014
Beach Hotel - excellent Location

Location Location and Location
9
Very good. Rates are quite steep though, but the Hotel is well placed right across the beach and pavement Cafes on the door step of the Hotel
Hassan Y. Families with young children South Africa, December 22, 2014
Excellent Hotel right near the Beach

Location Location and Location
9
Very good. Rates are quite steep though, but the Hotel is well placed right across the beach and pavement Cafes on the door step of the Hotel
Hisham Z. Families with young children Lebanon, December 22, 2014
its an amazing hotel and resort

room. location. beach
8.7
Ita an amazing hotel and resort. Every thing was nice but they need more lifts becuase every time you need to use the lift you should forget about 30 minutes from your live...
Ahmed S. Business travelers Pakistan, December 22, 2014
Amazing Place!

Location, Luxury and Quality..
10
I think this was one of my best trips in Dubai. The hotel is simply amazing and the location is great. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Got upgraded to a suite with an unbelievable view. The wifi is pretty expensive! But other than that this hotel is on top of my list and I will definitely be staying here again.
Bader A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 7, 2014
I took my family Tours

Luxury and location with wonderful views and provide all facilities
10
More fascinating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dubai The Walk DubaiHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Guest RoomHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Guest RoomHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Guest RoomHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08