Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dublin Airport

Northern Cross, Malahide Road, Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Ballroom Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room
Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room
Area: Dublin Airport Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Kelli M. Couples Ireland, October 26, 2013
Friendly staff, comfyroom, difficult to find hotel

Comfy bed, clean room, car parking
8.3
The stay was fine. It took quite a while to find it though. The bar was seriously overpriced
Kelli M. Couples Ireland, October 26, 2013
Awkward location, expensive bar

Clean, modern, comfortable
8
Fine, expensive bar and restaurant, friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy rooms
Yvonne B. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
unhappy

staff breakfast linen
6.7
Calvin T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Short stay in dublin

Accessible to the airport...friendly staff...large rooms...a standard of any hilton hotels
9
...shuttle service to the airport...large and very nice rooms...good service...friendly staffs
Colin W. Groups United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Excellent way to start a trip away :)

Staff courteous and efficient. Proximity to airport. Breakfast.
8.3
Easy check in by efficient staff. Stayed on the 5th floor. Room comfortable and very clean. Nice bathroom. Great night's sleep. Fantastic breakfast the following morning. Staff organised bus transfer through to Dublin early enough to ensure a seemless check-in at the airport. Perfect easy start to the long-awaited family holiday away! This hotel takes all the stress out of the choice of an early rise the next day or staying the night before at the airport hotel. We'll definitely be back. Thanks :)
Nasim K. Couples Sweden, July 28, 2013
Great staff & best hotel products

the products, the bed, the staff
9
We stayed here our first night arriving to Dublin and had a really nice stay, which left us wishing we had booked the whole week out at Hilton. The staff was so accommodating throughout the whole stay. Their shuttle bus driver even went above duties and drove us further close to a tram service, saving us money on extra costs. The bed was super comfortable and I absolutely love their Peter Thomas Roth products. Our stay was pleasant and I would highly recommend it. The gym was ok too!
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Hassle-free comfortable stay.

Proximity to airport, comfortable rooms, excellent value.
9
Check in was completed quickly. Room large and spotless. Very comfortable stay. Don't book breakfast if you plan to leave for an early flight!
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Only good because its near the airport

Near the airport, no cockroaches, didn't have a portal to hell inside the room
4.7
To be honest this is barely worth it especially if it's your last night in town. It's difficult to get to, there are no restaurants nearby, it has very ugly scenery and directions are vague. Way too overpriced considering you can't even get wi fi in your room
Paul H. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Great way to relax before/after your flight!

Close to the airport, comfortable and good restaurant!
9
It was good! Only had a problem with the internet wi-fi which wasn't working in the first few hours. My husband and I had to call reception a couple of times as we desperately needed internet, the staff was prompt and apologetic saying there was a technical issue and it'll be fixed soon. It took around 3 hours. We've received a voucher with free internet which was nice... but imagine having to pay for wi-fi? I think no hotel in the world should charge for wi-fi, please make internet free, it's like paying for oxygen to breath! Thanks.
Jimmy S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Value for money and good discount promotion

Big rooms, clean and good promotion pricing
10
No complaints whatsoever and will stay at Hilton Hotels again world wide as preference

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dublin Airport DublinHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - BallroomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05