or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dublin Airport

Northern Cross, Malahide Road, Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Ballroom Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room
Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room
Area: Dublin Airport Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Sinead F. Business travelers Ireland, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel for airport travellers/business guests

Breakfast, large room, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed here as we were in Dublin the next day for business. We arrived quite late (9 p.m.) and were checked in straight away. Room was large and bright, although it was very warm at night – I had to get up to put the air-con on. Nice range of breakfast options the next morning including a banana fruit smoothie. Parking is €5 for hotel residents – I would have expected the Hilton to offer free parking. Easy access to the motorway from the hotel and near Dublin airport.
Damir K. Couples Croatia, March 25, 2013
Great breakfast, great service, very clean

Breakfast, service, position
8
Shuttle right outside Dublin airport arrivals area. Convenient to 24hour Tesco and Mall right across the street. Bus to downtown Dublin right across the street. The staff (shuttle drivers, front desk) were all friendly and helpful. Also an ice dispenser at the start of corridors leading up To your room which is an added bonus. Room was clean and comfortable, the restaurant served good quality food.Breakfast -I'm loving it!!! City centre about 20 mins. I enjoyed my weekend stay,I will love to come back again.
Wikanda D. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
a day before getting into Town

Make time more useful, take a break, room +wifi
8.3
I was looking for a hotel before starting my work in Dublin, where the hotel is so expensive so I decided to stay one night here and get into Dublin. It is a good choice for me as it is providing lots of things that suit my needs. Wifi is good and fast. Room is comfortable and large bed. I slept well. The room has nice city or road view - not bad. if you want to walk to Tesco then it takes only 5 min. walk.
Brian S. Couples Ireland, February 13, 2013
nicely decorated rooms

easy acess to airport
4.3
room good heating terrible slow to heat up and so noisy .Staff very friendly and helpful . convenient to hotel . charge for parking though a big - in our current climate
Adrian H. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
A joke of an airport hotel

Clean room and good buffet breakfast
6.7
We had just driven from Dromoland Castle in Clare. Smart that we decided to stay at the airport the night before as we had an early flight out.... Hmmm. A mistake in action not in idea. This airport hotel is at least 5 kms from the airport. Not within easy distance and you have to arrange a taxi to get to the airport. Plan some extra time!!! I would never recommend this hotel if your intention is to be in proximity to the airport. Use google maps and find somewhere closer. Two things. Dublin has almost no sign posts to direct you. So don't think you'll get any help. And lastly, the Hilton's shuttle service is a joke. If it was funny, I would tell it....but it isn't. And don't expect good service from the front desk.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick somewhere else.
Chantal P. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Huge rooms
7.7
The hotel itself was great. Huge rooms, big comfortable bed and all the little extras (ie desk, swivel chair, single lounging chair with footstool) The bathroom was a tad small but consisted of all the essentials and considering the space in the actual bedroom it's hardly something to complain about. The room was great and all were happy, however the hotel seems to be in the middle of nowhere! If your sole reason for using the hotel is its proximity to the airport (shuttle bus from hotel for only 2euro) or perhaps business purposes in the area, then this hotel is good but for anything else (without a car) its location would be useless.
Kirsten P. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Great hotel close to airport

Nice bar serving good food
9.7
We arrived into Dublin Airport an got onto the free shuttle bus to the hotel. Once at reception we were promptly dealt with and found our room clean, comfortable and spacious. The bar on the ground floor was warm and friendly and after a pint we ordered bar meals which were delicious, and served in a timely manner! There is a Tesco supermarket over the road which enabled us to get a few last minute things before an excellent nights sleep and then a free shuttle bus back to the airport at 4.30am. Even at this hour the driver was chirpy and full of knowledge!He guided us to the correct entrance and wished us all a good flight
Dermot K. Couples Ireland, December 29, 2012
It was nice, close to the airport

breakfast, nice room, close to the airport
7.3
We had dinner in the hotel one night, I ordered Thai Vegetable curry, it turned out to be Thai POTATOES curry. They really need to improve their food quality if they charge 14 Euros for a simple vegetable curry dish.
Dermot K. Couples Ireland, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel to transit between flights

room, breakfast, airport shuttle bus
7.3
Nice hotel to transit between flights, approx.10km from the airport.You will have to eat in the hotel as there are nothing around except all empty business spaces.
Josette V. Couples Ireland, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Interior decor of bedroom
6.7
Bathroom could have been better, shower difficult to figure out how it worked. Food at the restaurant was overpriced, breakfast overpriced too, but food at the restaurant was well presented and good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good carparking space

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dublin Airport DublinHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - BallroomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04