or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dublin Airport

Northern Cross, Malahide Road, Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Ballroom Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room
Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Reception Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Entrance Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room
Area: Dublin Airport Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
John M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
3 days in ireland

Close to airport, nice clean room, helpful staff
10
Really nice, we'll be back!!
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great

Location
10
Paul S. Couples Ireland, January 31, 2015
good hotel in good location

it's in a good location,has all amenities you expect from a hotel,rooms all clean and comfy,attentive staff.
8.7
I enjoy coming to this hotel,it's my 5th time,because I live local.the 1 thing that has changed in the last year is the food,if they concentrated more on big flavour some food instead Off bland food on big plates.I used to enjoy food here,but now I'd only eat if had to.I would reccomend this hotel to stay,I will be back,just my luck with the food isn't good.
Ronald C. Couples Ireland, January 25, 2015
ok

its clean and its OK it can over priced
4
Abusive and treating night porters who are looking for trouble aside and no casback or ATM facility's other that its not bad and no free WiFi is a bit of a joke aswell
Pamela O. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Staying overnight to visit family

Comfort of room and convenience
8.7
Thomas H. Business travelers Ireland, December 14, 2014
mr t

rooms, staff and location
9.3
very pleasant
John L. Groups Ireland, November 10, 2014
Class

food entertainment and very helpful staff
10
Our party of 6 were very impressed with the standard of this hotel we will stay at this hotel again
Sharon A. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Weekend stay

Friendliness, Cleanliness, Comfortable bed
9.3
Our stay was perfect, couldn't fault it in any way!
Adrian M. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
really loved it

friendly staff cleanliness of hotel overall great
10
it was lovely and would definatalely stay there again
Virginia O. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
a long way out from airport

staff shuttle and internet
4.7
Nice place .45 minute shuttle and payment required to book should be free ....fund raising.other closer hotels some access to tessco which helps. There eas access to local buses 2.60 euro to town each way.Older style a bit dated comfy beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dublin Airport DublinHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - BallroomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - ReceptionHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - EntranceHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01