Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 115 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Soojeong K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
Cleanliness, Nice staff
It was easy to get to the city center from the hotel. Also it was easy to find a shuttle bus at the airport. We stayed only 2 nights but we were so happy during our stay.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Roberta M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location for an airport trip
Breakfast was brilliant, staff helpful, hotel bright and airy
This is a good hotel for trips to the airport. There is a shuttle bus to and from the airport. Strangely it costs 2 Euros per person to go to the airport but free to be picked up there. The only other down side of this hotel is they don't seem to have trolleys for luggage, so it can be a bit of a pain lugging it from the room to the bus or car park. Other than these minor points I would recommed this hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Rajesh B. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Decent Hotel
Proximity to the Airport; Cleanliness & Good Room
Reviewed March 16, 2015

John M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
3 days in ireland
Close to airport, nice clean room, helpful staff
Really nice, we'll be back!!
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Robert A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great
Location
Reviewed February 03, 2015

paul S. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
good hotel in good location
it's in a good location,has all amenities you expect from a hotel,rooms all clean and comfy,attentive staff.
I enjoy coming to this hotel,it's my 5th time,because I live local.the 1 thing that has changed in the last year is the food,if they concentrated more on big flavour some food instead Off bland food on big plates.I used to enjoy food here,but now I'd only eat if had to.I would reccomend this hotel to stay,I will be back,just my luck with the food isn't good.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Ronald C. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
ok
its clean and its OK it can over priced
Abusive and treating night porters who are looking for trouble aside and no casback or ATM facility's other that its not bad and no free WiFi is a bit of a joke aswell
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Pamela O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Staying overnight to visit family
Comfort of room and convenience
Reviewed December 31, 2014

THOMAS H. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
mr t
rooms, staff and location
very pleasant
Reviewed December 18, 2014

john L. from Ireland
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Class
food entertainment and very helpful staff
Our party of 6 were very impressed with the standard of this hotel we will stay at this hotel again
Reviewed November 12, 2014