My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dublin Airport

Northern Cross, Malahide Road, Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel Interior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Ballroom Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting Room
Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel Interior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel Exterior Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Dublin Airport Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Nickel & dime you to deth

Quiet, near airport, clean
5.3
Disliked that there was no free in-room wifi. Everybody has this now a days. Good grief that is CHEAP. Charged 2 Euro per person for airport shuttle? Good grief that is CHEAP. The restaurant/bar has very bad acoustics. The sound of people talking was deafening. Didn't stay as long as we had planned because it was too loud in there.
David L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, close to airport
8.3
Clean rooms and very accommodating staff. Hotel was near the airport with free airport transfers.
Vivienne N. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Very pleasant.

Easy driving distance to airport. Large comfortable rooms. Aircond that actually WORKS!
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. Room was much bigger than anticipated. Bed was very comfortable. Good temperature control. Quiet hallways. Staff were all very pleasant and professional. Excellent bar/grill restaurant attached to hotel. Bathroom was a bit "compact" but functional. There is a shuttle bus service available for airport transfers. Our room came with complementary buffet breakfast.
Scott H. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Amazing Value Premium Airport Hotel

Very comfy bed, luxury hotel interiors
8.7
Perfect stop over airport hotel, however we were waiting 40 minutes for the airport shuttle, and they charge 2 Euros to take you back to the airport the next day. Shower was disappointing power.
Kelli M. Couples Ireland, October 26, 2013
Friendly staff, comfyroom, difficult to find hotel

Comfy bed, clean room, car parking
8.3
The stay was fine. It took quite a while to find it though. The bar was seriously overpriced
Kelli M. Couples Ireland, October 26, 2013
Awkward location, expensive bar

Clean, modern, comfortable
8
Fine, expensive bar and restaurant, friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy rooms
Yvonne B. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
unhappy

staff breakfast linen
6.7
Calvin T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Short stay in dublin

Accessible to the airport...friendly staff...large rooms...a standard of any hilton hotels
9
...shuttle service to the airport...large and very nice rooms...good service...friendly staffs
Colin W. Groups United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Excellent way to start a trip away :)

Staff courteous and efficient. Proximity to airport. Breakfast.
8.3
Easy check in by efficient staff. Stayed on the 5th floor. Room comfortable and very clean. Nice bathroom. Great night's sleep. Fantastic breakfast the following morning. Staff organised bus transfer through to Dublin early enough to ensure a seemless check-in at the airport. Perfect easy start to the long-awaited family holiday away! This hotel takes all the stress out of the choice of an early rise the next day or staying the night before at the airport hotel. We'll definitely be back. Thanks :)
Nasim K. Couples Sweden, July 28, 2013
Great staff & best hotel products

the products, the bed, the staff
9
We stayed here our first night arriving to Dublin and had a really nice stay, which left us wishing we had booked the whole week out at Hilton. The staff was so accommodating throughout the whole stay. Their shuttle bus driver even went above duties and drove us further close to a tram service, saving us money on extra costs. The bed was super comfortable and I absolutely love their Peter Thomas Roth products. Our stay was pleasant and I would highly recommend it. The gym was ok too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel InteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - BallroomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel InteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomHilton Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07