or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel

Inchicore Road, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland 8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business Center Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Bathroom Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room
Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Recreational Facilities Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming Pool
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Christiania L. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
I think it should definently be 5star

The room was lovely and the staff were very helpful my boyfriend proposed and Anna the receptionist was very helpful she helped my boyfriend sort everything and made my day perfect
9.7
Lovely was a prefect hotel and I've stayed we have stayed in many I will be sure to tell family and friends to stay here :)
Helena B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Weekend break

Staff, pool and clean room
8.3
Anne F. Groups Germany, February 8, 2015
Nice rooms, lovely wellness area, superb food.

Pool, Bathtub in room, Bar food.
8.3
Perfect!
Stephanie F. Couples Ireland, January 18, 2015
Problems/good things with hotel

Room. Cleanliness of the bathroom, evening meal
6
The stay was good. The reception service was excellent. The reception service at poolside was excellent. The pool however had some issues as in not all the equipment was working, also the changing rooms were not great and certainly were not clean. The service at breakfast was very poor, the variety of food on offer was good but the cooked breakfast was very poor, not cooked properly and slap dash. The coffee served was cold, I was however given a fresh coffee in a cup but second morning the same thing happened, poor service and cold coffee.
Kate H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Weekend Trip

Rooms, service, breakfast!
8
Very friendly and enjoyable. The staff will go out of their way to help you. However the pool is fairy small and not actually big enough to swim in, more so for lounging.
John D. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2014
December stay

Modern hotel, friendly and efficient staff, comfortable bed
9.3
We had a very good stay. Very friendly staff, excellent and ample breakfast. One negative point, the air con was very noisy.
Harjinder S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great Service

1. Service
9.3
San H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs and Good food

clean room, friendly staffs and good food
8
I had two nights stay in this hotel though it is located slightly further from the city center but the staffs are friendly and very helpful. In addition, the room is very comfortable and well organized. I enjoyed the stay here.
Julianne M. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Great hotel for a weekend away

Quality, cleanliness and friendliness of reception staff
8.3
I was there this weekend with a group of girls for a weekend away. While not in the city centre it was only a short taxi ride away (approx €10) into town. We had breakfast the first morning but service was very slow and one of the staff was down right surly so we didn't bother the next morning. The barman was very friendly as was the guy at the pool. The jacuzzi wasn't working when we were there but we had a dip. It's not a pool to do lengths in, jus one to have a refresh and help your sore head from the night before!! Wine was a little expensive, starting at €30 a bottle but not too bad for a hilton in dublin. They do have corkscrews ice buckets and wine glasses in the room so you could BYO. The girls at reception were lovely and helped us out with taxis and dinner reservations at nearby restaurants. There were taxis waiting out used most of the time so it wasn't a prob getting into town. Overall the hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff were mostly friendly (apart from the girl at breakfast, who I think was new) and as we booked with agoda it was only €60 per room (slept 2) for the 2 nights. Bargain!! I would be back.
Maria V. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Our Dublin Stay

Staff were ever so friendly and helpful. Lovely room could move in it. Scrambled eggs for breakfast SO delicious.
9.3
Loved the hotel, close to Killmainam Gaol Well worth a visit. Can not speak highly enough of staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel DublinHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business CenterHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/TerraceHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BathroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming PoolHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BathroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BuffetHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business CenterHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04