Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel

Inchicore Road, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland 8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business Center Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Bathroom Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room
Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Recreational Facilities Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming Pool
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Irene M. Couples Ireland, June 27, 2015
Stayed for Kodaline concert

Relaxed atmosphere, sunny bar terrace, nice comfortable rooms
9.3
So handy for royal hospital kilmainham. Good was nice, ate outside. Rooms big and comfortable. Staff pleasant.
Susan N. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
what you expect from a hilton.

large size of the bedrooms, including the bed. air conditioning.
8
As there were no issues, it was perfect.
Igor F. Couples Portugal, June 7, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel near the old Jail

Comfortable, clean and nice location
8
Lorre T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2015
Nice Staff

Comfort of the bed, Staff and cleanness
7.7
Great!!1 Comfortable bed. The staff was very helpful.
Prity R. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Hilton Kilmanheim

spa, location, comfort
10
The stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful and caring. The location is great central to many locations. Enjoyable stay!
Clare O. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2015
Lovely hotel, staff poor

location, cleanliness, views
7
The hotel was in a great location, lovely views of the Phoenix park & kilmainham jail. Walking distance to public transport & very close to city centre. Rooms were spacious & clean. Receptionist on arrival was lovely & very helpful but sadly the rest of the staff we encountered were not as friendly or helpful. This unfortunately did not make our stay as pleasant as we had hoped and for this reason I would not stay here again. I have stayed in many hotels in Dublin and this is the only one where I will not be returning back to stay.
Sathia A. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good stay

Service, polite, big bed
8.7
It was good. Expect for the location. Very far from coty centre. Its abt 10 mins walk to the nearest tram station.
Christiania L. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
I think it should definently be 5star

The room was lovely and the staff were very helpful my boyfriend proposed and Anna the receptionist was very helpful she helped my boyfriend sort everything and made my day perfect
9.7
Lovely was a prefect hotel and I've stayed we have stayed in many I will be sure to tell family and friends to stay here :)
Helena B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Weekend break

Staff, pool and clean room
8.3
Anne F. Groups Germany, February 8, 2015
Nice rooms, lovely wellness area, superb food.

Pool, Bathtub in room, Bar food.
8.3
Perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel DublinHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business CenterHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/TerraceHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BathroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming PoolHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BathroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BuffetHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business CenterHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03