or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel

Inchicore Road, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland 8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business Center Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Bathroom Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room
Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Recreational Facilities Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming Pool
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
San H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs and Good food

clean room, friendly staffs and good food
8
I had two nights stay in this hotel though it is located slightly further from the city center but the staffs are friendly and very helpful. In addition, the room is very comfortable and well organized. I enjoyed the stay here.
Julianne M. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Great hotel for a weekend away

Quality, cleanliness and friendliness of reception staff
8.3
I was there this weekend with a group of girls for a weekend away. While not in the city centre it was only a short taxi ride away (approx €10) into town. We had breakfast the first morning but service was very slow and one of the staff was down right surly so we didn't bother the next morning. The barman was very friendly as was the guy at the pool. The jacuzzi wasn't working when we were there but we had a dip. It's not a pool to do lengths in, jus one to have a refresh and help your sore head from the night before!! Wine was a little expensive, starting at €30 a bottle but not too bad for a hilton in dublin. They do have corkscrews ice buckets and wine glasses in the room so you could BYO. The girls at reception were lovely and helped us out with taxis and dinner reservations at nearby restaurants. There were taxis waiting out used most of the time so it wasn't a prob getting into town. Overall the hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff were mostly friendly (apart from the girl at breakfast, who I think was new) and as we booked with agoda it was only €60 per room (slept 2) for the 2 nights. Bargain!! I would be back.
Maria V. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Our Dublin Stay

Staff were ever so friendly and helpful. Lovely room could move in it. Scrambled eggs for breakfast SO delicious.
9.3
Loved the hotel, close to Killmainam Gaol Well worth a visit. Can not speak highly enough of staff.
Denis G. Couples Ireland, September 28, 2014
Lovely Stay Again

staff, cleanliness and big rooms with good firm beds
8.7
Lovely experience our third or fourth stay there in recent years.
Roland R. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Almost in Gaol

Desk Staff was awesome, very friendly and extremely helpful.
7.3
Brian M. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2014
UK experience

Staff - found our lost luggage and got it too us quiker thean the airport was intending. second the breakfast menue and offering outstanding. thirdly excellent rooms very comfortable.
9.7
Ecellent, great staff great food, good location and found rooms excellent would certainly reccomend.
Fergus T. Solo travelers Ireland, August 4, 2014
Good Standard Hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, convenience
8.3
Good modern hotel, has all the facilities you would expect from this standard hotel.
Tianxiang R. Business travelers China, July 26, 2014
good room

good service
9.3
nice hotel
Maria D. Couples Ireland, July 13, 2014
Lovely,comfortable stay however too hot at night

Comfortable beds. Lovely bathroom. Great breakfast
7
Fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay apart from the heat at night time which made it difficult to sleep.
Eddie L. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Excellent

Staff-Room-Gym
7.7
The location was great, close to Phoenix Park and historical sites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel DublinHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business CenterHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/TerraceHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BathroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming PoolHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BathroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BuffetHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business CenterHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08