or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel

Inchicore Road, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland 8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business Center Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Bathroom Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Exterior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Interior Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room
Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Recreational Facilities Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Surroundings Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming Pool
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Clare O. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2015
Lovely hotel, staff poor

location, cleanliness, views
7
The hotel was in a great location, lovely views of the Phoenix park & kilmainham jail. Walking distance to public transport & very close to city centre. Rooms were spacious & clean. Receptionist on arrival was lovely & very helpful but sadly the rest of the staff we encountered were not as friendly or helpful. This unfortunately did not make our stay as pleasant as we had hoped and for this reason I would not stay here again. I have stayed in many hotels in Dublin and this is the only one where I will not be returning back to stay.
Sathia A. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good stay

Service, polite, big bed
8.7
It was good. Expect for the location. Very far from coty centre. Its abt 10 mins walk to the nearest tram station.
Christiania L. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
I think it should definently be 5star

The room was lovely and the staff were very helpful my boyfriend proposed and Anna the receptionist was very helpful she helped my boyfriend sort everything and made my day perfect
9.7
Lovely was a prefect hotel and I've stayed we have stayed in many I will be sure to tell family and friends to stay here :)
Helena B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Weekend break

Staff, pool and clean room
8.3
Anne F. Groups Germany, February 8, 2015
Nice rooms, lovely wellness area, superb food.

Pool, Bathtub in room, Bar food.
8.3
Perfect!
Stephanie F. Couples Ireland, January 18, 2015
Problems/good things with hotel

Room. Cleanliness of the bathroom, evening meal
6
The stay was good. The reception service was excellent. The reception service at poolside was excellent. The pool however had some issues as in not all the equipment was working, also the changing rooms were not great and certainly were not clean. The service at breakfast was very poor, the variety of food on offer was good but the cooked breakfast was very poor, not cooked properly and slap dash. The coffee served was cold, I was however given a fresh coffee in a cup but second morning the same thing happened, poor service and cold coffee.
Kate H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Weekend Trip

Rooms, service, breakfast!
8
Very friendly and enjoyable. The staff will go out of their way to help you. However the pool is fairy small and not actually big enough to swim in, more so for lounging.
John D. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2014
December stay

Modern hotel, friendly and efficient staff, comfortable bed
9.3
We had a very good stay. Very friendly staff, excellent and ample breakfast. One negative point, the air con was very noisy.
Harjinder S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great Service

1. Service
9.3
San H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs and Good food

clean room, friendly staffs and good food
8
I had two nights stay in this hotel though it is located slightly further from the city center but the staffs are friendly and very helpful. In addition, the room is very comfortable and well organized. I enjoyed the stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel DublinHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business CenterHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/TerraceHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BathroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming PoolHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BathroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BuffetHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business CenterHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08