Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel

Kilmainham, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 91 reviews

76 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Lyno L. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 28, 2016
Nice hotel, big room and friendly staff
5.7
I only stayed one night with a nice memory. Very nice hotel with perfect room
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Ireland, January 31, 2016
Music festival weekend
5.7
Excellent breakfasts. Good location 5 minutes walk to tram stop. Next to 2 visitor attractions Kilmainham Jail and Museum of Modern art. Nice area.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples Australia, January 25, 2016
Great people
6
The staff on the front desk where amazing The stay was amazing Will use again
Report this review
Dayne H. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2015
very nice

quality cleanliness and size of rooms
7.7
Had an excellent stay easy access to and from hotel to city centre.nice big comfy rooms and very clean.only thing that was bad our bathroom sink was blocked.apart from that enjoyed our stay buffett breakfast was decent
Report this review
Gerard T. Couples Australia, September 5, 2015
Ireland Trip

Early check in, comfortable beds and on Hop on Hop Off bus route
8.7
We had been on a long flight from Sydney arriving early morning at Dublin Airport and we were able to check in early and use the spa pool which was soothing after such a long flight. The hotel was out of the hussle and bussle of Dublin but still convenient to get around the city.
Report this review
Muriel N. Families with young children Ireland, August 30, 2015
Only ok for the money we paid

Location
8.3
Our stay was ok. On Saturday night we had dinner in the bar. The staff came across as being understaffed and confused. I had to go look for someone to take our order as we had been waiting for a long while. Then they came with some of our meal and tried to give it to the table next us and then in about 10 minutes came back with the same meal to give to us! After the main meal we then had to look for someone to take our dessert order. Overall the food was only ok and does not warrent 4 stars.
Report this review
Pam K. Groups United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
couple of dissapointments

cleanliness, interior was nice although roadworks outside were an awful sight, could do with more facilities
8
Hotel was ok, although they got our room wrong and we had to spend one night in a room that was too small, spent time in the restaurant and food was very bland and service wasn't great.
Report this review
Irene M. Couples Ireland, June 27, 2015
Stayed for Kodaline concert

Relaxed atmosphere, sunny bar terrace, nice comfortable rooms
9.3
So handy for royal hospital kilmainham. Good was nice, ate outside. Rooms big and comfortable. Staff pleasant.
Report this review
Susan N. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
what you expect from a hilton.

large size of the bedrooms, including the bed. air conditioning.
8
As there were no issues, it was perfect.
Report this review
Igor F. Couples Portugal, June 7, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel near the old Jail

Comfortable, clean and nice location
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 76 reviews Next page
Hilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Nearby AttractionHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming PoolHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BallroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Swimming PoolHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BallroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/TerraceHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - MapHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - ExteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Business CenterHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Balcony/TerraceHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - InteriorHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - BathroomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - RestaurantHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomHilton Dublin Kilmainham Hotel Dublin - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08