or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Durban Hotel

12-14 Walnut Road, Durban City Center, Durban, South Africa 4001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting Room Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Exterior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting Room Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Gym Area Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Restaurant Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Interior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Exterior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Bar Area Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Restaurant Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Exterior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Restaurant Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Interior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Restaurant Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting Room Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Swimming Pool Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Exterior
Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Gym Area Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Interior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Exterior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - View Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Exterior
Area: Durban City Center Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Sasha S. Couples South Africa, January 22, 2015
Great Stay

The bed , the comfort of the room. And the staff
9.7
Loved it will be back soon
Muhsin H. Solo travelers South Africa, January 10, 2015
Best Holiday So Far

The View, The Cleanliness, and The Great Breakfast
10
Wesley B. Couples South Africa, January 1, 2015
Worst 5* hotel ever
3.7
we got to the rooms, found other people's hair in the bathroom and bathtub They never provided any water, the service was non exitant at best
Naeem K. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2014
Really awesom, pity its not on the beach front

They folded up my dirty clothes
9
Great
Ahmed C. Couples South Africa, December 27, 2014
Stay at the Hilton

The room, breakfast and the staff attitude
8.3
It was okay ,except for the parking. We were shifted from pillar to post everytime we needed to park due to the hotel parking being occupied by visitors to the exhibition opposite the hotel.
Nikiwe M. Solo travelers South Africa, December 24, 2014
very comfortable and quiet

beautiful staff nice staff helpful
8.7
Enjoyed the stay
Veena V. Families with young children South Africa, December 17, 2014
Poor Hilton Experience

Lobby, clean and neat
4.7
Very poor- staff unattentive and dont care. Got woken up 3 times in the morning so staff could check minibar. beds not made up. for five stars would have expected the basics.
Constance M. Couples South Africa, December 7, 2014
IT IS BEST HOTEL THEIR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT 90%

ACCOMODATION FOOD AND THE STAFF THEY KNOW HOW TO TREAT PEOPLE
9.7
I REALLY ENJOYED STAYING IN THE HOTEL THEIR SERVICE FOOD CLEANINGNESS EVERYTHING WAS SUPPER THUMBS UP FOR THEM WILL CALL AGAIN
Sharda N. Families with older children South Africa, November 30, 2014
We had a good stay at the Hilton

Cleanliness, Home away from home and Parking
8
Good
Phillip M. Solo travelers South Africa, November 30, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Beautiful Hotel; Very clean: and Top class security.
8
Stay at the hotel was an excellent, life time experiance was looking forward to for sometime. The hotel is of high quality and maintain world class standard interms of check-in and security. Next time i visit Durban my destination will be nothing other than Hilton hotel. Only if it was sited on the beach front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Durban Hotel DurbanHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting RoomHilton Durban Hotel Durban - ExteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting RoomHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Gym AreaHilton Durban Hotel Durban - RestaurantHilton Durban Hotel Durban - InteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - ExteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Bar AreaHilton Durban Hotel Durban - RestaurantHilton Durban Hotel Durban - ExteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - RestaurantHilton Durban Hotel Durban - InteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - RestaurantHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting RoomHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Swimming PoolHilton Durban Hotel Durban - ExteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Gym AreaHilton Durban Hotel Durban - InteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - ExteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - ViewHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08