or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Durban Hotel

12-14 Walnut Road, Durban City Center, Durban, South Africa 4001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting Room Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting Room Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Gym Area Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Restaurant Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel Interior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Bar Area Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Restaurant Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Restaurant Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel Interior Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Restaurant Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting Room Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Swimming Pool Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior
Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Gym Area Hilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Durban City Center Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Sivananda N. Couples South Africa, January 25, 2014
excellent

centrally situated , neat . super comfortable rooms
10
We were warmly greeted upon our arrival to Hilton Hotel, Durban, South Africa. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and courteous at all times. Our room was absolutely beautiful and quite large with a gorgeous view of the Indian Ocean. The food was bountiful and diverse to meet our individual needs, and the restaurant staff were attentive to our every request. The Club Lounge was marvelous and offered delicious food and beverages for our enjoyment. Our visit to Durban was fabulous, and I hope to visit this wonderful city again in the future
Francois V. Families with older children South Africa, December 18, 2013
Relaxing in luxury

Location next to the ICC. Comfortable room. Shower gel, shampoo, etc. in the bathroom.
9.7
Brenden N. Couples South Africa, November 17, 2013
it was excellent, would always go there again

comfort, excellent food, excelletn service
10
Very relaxing, enjoyed every moment of it. Staff are relly friendly. Rooms service was exceptionally fast.
Muhammad H. Business travelers South Africa, September 15, 2013
good

location
7.3
happy with my stay..........................................................................................................
Philip V. Couples South Africa, August 11, 2013
Superb

Big bed , great food stunning view
9.7
Good time will make use of hotel in future the only downfall was , expensive parking , it will be a plus if parking was part of the hole hotel booking
Lloyd M. Couples South Africa, July 21, 2013
It was a comfortable stay

Easy acsess to ICC, To Airport & to Beaches
7.3
It was comfortable, but there was problem with the toilet. It kept on flushing itself every 15mnts and that was disturbing.
Qian W. Business travelers China, May 3, 2013
worth the value

Professional staff, nice room, easy access to airport
7.7
The hotel is close to Casino and beach, good service, value for money.
Wally J. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2013
CLASSY

BIG ROOMS ACCOMODATING AND FRIENDLY STAFF
9
I LOVE THIS PLACE SO MUCH THAT I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Td M. Couples South Africa, April 15, 2013
Superb Service, Value for money

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, and its central location
8
It was memorable. I choose this hotel everytime I am in Durban. Not too near the Beach, yet easily accessible, not too near the sports stadium, yet just a few minutes away, in the city, but not too much in the city centre, Easy and quick road access to any direction out of Durban!
Deshnee M. Families with young children South Africa, April 2, 2013
Perfect

Convenience, big, friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Durban Hotel DurbanHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting RoomHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel ExteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting RoomHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Gym AreaHilton Durban Hotel Durban - RestaurantHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel InteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel ExteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Bar AreaHilton Durban Hotel Durban - RestaurantHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel ExteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - RestaurantHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel InteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - RestaurantHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Meeting RoomHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Swimming PoolHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel ExteriorHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Gym AreaHilton Durban Hotel Durban - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06