Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Florence Metropole

Via del Cavallaccio 36, Isolotto - Legnaia, Florence, Italy 50142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Exterior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Bathroom Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Exterior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room
Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Exterior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Interior Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room Hilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room
Area: Isolotto - Legnaia Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Norbert R. Business travelers Switzerland, May 22, 2015
hard to find

it close to the high way, clean, free parking
7.3
it was a nice stay, but its a little complicated to find from the high way.
Report this review
Carolina S. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Not bad

shuttle bus service, room cleanliness and additional services
7.3
other than the overpriced breakfast we found our stay a very good one, with the shuttle bus service being very useful for getting into town for free.
Report this review
Terence T. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Great location

Close to city with shuttle service
8.3
It was in a good location close to the city with shuttle service running frequently. Decent room service. Free parking if you are driving in Italy
Report this review
Se Y. Families with young children South Korea, December 30, 2014
Overall it is a nice hotel.

Breaksfast was good. Shuttle service was also good. Overall staff performance was good
6.7
It is a good choice if you travel with a car. There are not that many things around hotel so you need to use the shuttle service.
Report this review
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice luxury hotel at the outskirts of Florence

Locality, reputation and facilities
9.7
Wonderful Just a small remark concerning the meaning of a double-bed - a huge bed 180x200 My wife and I sunk into the separation...!
Report this review
Swee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Location, comfort and value for money

Parking, location and shuttle
9.3
All went very well. We always travel around Europe by car and appreciate the parking offered by the hotel. That's also one of the reasons we chose Hilton Florence Metropole this time. Then there's the shuttle service which brings everyone to the train station (hourly pick-up and drop-off scheduled time).
Report this review
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
staff performance is good

staff performance is good
6.7
staff performance is good
Report this review
Doani S. Families with young children Italy, August 31, 2014
Excelent hotel, very helpulf staff,

price/quality ratio, hotel conditions, helpful staff
8.3
Very nice hotel, it is like 20-30 minutes away from the city of Florence but there is a bus from the hotel that goes hotel-train station and also train station-hotel. Very helpful staff. My car's battery died while i was there and a very helpful Francesco (reception) stayed and helped me until 8am even if he finished work at 7am. Very nice price/quality ratio. One problem is that the bed was not a double/queen/king bed but was only 2 small beds that were together so there was a hole in the middle of the bed so it was not easy to sleep like that (we had a newborn with us). We requested to be moved to a double bed because that was wahat we booked online but we were told that most of the rooms are like that. The other problem is that the bus Hotel-Florence has only 29 seats while the hotel has probably 100+ rooms so you could find difficulties to get a seat (so have a plan B ready).
Report this review
Lavinia L. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
dfndjnf

adfaf
7.7
adfadfd
Report this review
Dmitry P. Couples Russia, August 5, 2014
It was a bad choice

the price
5
not so good. quite remote from the center - at least 20 minute drive. the shuttle is there, but it goes to a train station, which is centrally located, but not quite
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Florence Metropole FlorenceHilton Florence Metropole Florence - ExteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest RoomHilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest RoomHilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest RoomHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - BathroomHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest RoomHilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest RoomHilton Florence Metropole Florence - ExteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest RoomHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest RoomHilton Florence Metropole Florence - ExteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - InteriorHilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest RoomHilton Florence Metropole Florence - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04