or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Frankfurt Airport

The Squaire, Frankfurt Airport Area, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Front Office Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - King Hilton Guestroom Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe Suite Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Presidential Suite Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RISE Restaurant Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RISE Restaurant Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FIFTH Lounge & Bar Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FIFTH Lounge & Bar Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive Lounge Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Center Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GLOBE Ballroom
Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Penthouse Meeting Room
Area: Frankfurt Airport Area Number of Rooms: 249

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Sabrina S. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Convenient transit hotel

Location and nice room
10
We returned again on our way back for transit purpose. Hotel is conveniently located in frankfurt airport area and was a simple overnight stay. Would come back for transit in the future.
Chou C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2015
Not satisfied room arrangement

Only location near airport
5.7
I booked a one kingbed room, confirmed and prepaid. When check in, they gave me a twin bed room...without saying any reasons. I'm not really satisfied with this kind of management.
Sabrina S. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2015
Convenient transit hotel

Location and nice room
10
We had a transit at Frankfurt airport and stayed in this hotel. It was short, simple and convenient stay. The hotel is located next to the airport and getting there is very easy. Overall, it was a nice stay and convenient. Would recommend for people who plan to transit.
Hwee Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Convenient

Clean, cozy and Convenient
8.3
Good
Lee B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Frankfurt Hilton

Executive floor room, lounge, service
10
Andreas H. Couples Germany, January 19, 2015
95 of 100 points

Location, room condition, quick check in
8.7
95 of 100 points, 5 points missing because no free internet available. For a price it should be free. 8 Euro for one hour is not acceptable
Sudip M. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Spent 1 night at this very convenient hotel.

Location: both airport and train stations are within walking distance, modern amenities, fast and hassle free check-in with Agoda vouchers.
9.3
Sutiana S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
clean hotel and new..

clean hotel, near airport and public transport and friendly staff
9.7
easy to go to city by train S8 and also easy to go to intercity train if you want to travel to other city. cafetaria and supermarket are available nearby the hotel
Igor K. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2014
Stay at Frankfurt Airport Hilton

Location, comfort, price
10
Robert C. Families with young children Canada, November 26, 2014
Money not well spent

location,location,location
5.7
It seemed good I have stayed at the Hilton garden inn on many occasions. This time we decided the Hilton. First off the bathroom was a mess and there was no free wifi. The Hilton garden inn had free wifi. Also the housekeeper repeatedly kept coming in our room at 8 with out even knocking. check out was at twelve. The last thing is the luggage carrier convinced us how cheap it would be for him to arrange a cab(we were going to take the train)to the other terminal. Not only did we wait fifteen minutes he said it would be 5 euros. So I tipped him five euros and when we arrived at our terminal the driver charged us 19 euros.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Front OfficeHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - King Hilton GuestroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe SuiteHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Presidential SuiteHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RISE RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RISE RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FIFTH Lounge & BarHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FIFTH Lounge & BarHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitness CenterHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business CenterHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GLOBE BallroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Penthouse Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08