Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Frankfurt Airport

The Squaire, Frankfurt Airport Area, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
186 reviews

127 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Nad S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 11, 2016
Good place for an overnight stay

comfort service food
9.3
Great place for stay overnight. Very easy to connect to both train station and airport. The room is clean and good service.
Report this review
Gareth E. Couples Australia, January 2, 2016
Nice Airport hotel

Nice airport hotel
8.3
Stayed one night as a transit, can't say much more. But its a nice airport hotel, 7min walk to the check-in areas of airport.
Report this review
Guido A. Business travelers Germany, December 13, 2015
Good Business Hotel at Airport

Good location and standard
9
I came already several times for my stop-overs in Frankfurt. Its always good, directly at airport, direct above at subway and train which connects to the city centre. Rooms are excellent and service is good.
Report this review
Finn B. Business travelers Denmark, December 10, 2015
Location - Standard

Location - Standard - Staff performance
9.3
Ideal located in the airport. Rooms spacy and confortable. Simply the right hotel in Frankfurt airport. Will not change next time, still continue with Hilton.
Report this review
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2015
Room amenities

room size, cleanliness, quietness
6.3
There is a shortage of room amenities e.g no complimentary mineral water, no tooth brush. The floor is so cold and they don't even provide a pair of slippers.
Report this review
Shun T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 25, 2015
excellent location, service

location, room size
9.7
Report this review
Chi-Chu K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2015
Good and clean and convince at airport

I ask the slipper ,very soon I got it .very good
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Hieronymus B. Couples Belgium, October 15, 2015
Location.

Location, location, location.
7
As rated by Hilton it self as a 5 star hotel than there should be at least bathrobes in the room, ample shower gel, morning breakfast yogurt should be fresh and not out of a plastic pots, we have carry our luggage by our self's to the room.
Report this review
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2015
Convenient and Impressive

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom with great toiletries, and great sound-proofing for sounds from airplanes.
9
My husband and I had a great time in the Hilton Frankfurt. The location was super convenient for our train arrival from Berlin and for our departure the next day via airplane. Its location was also very convenient for our big luggage which we had to transport from our train to the hotel and from our hotel to the conveniently located check in counters at The Squaire. There was also a Rewe supermarket which had reasonably priced meals and grocery items. The only thing I was not happy with was the free internet which was only located at the lobby, but for a charge, it was available in the rooms. I would gladly stay in this hotel next time.
Report this review
Guido A. Couples Germany, September 12, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Location, Location
9.3
We stayed 1 night and everything was perfect. Excellent location opposite Terminal 1 Airport and Train Station. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Rooms are modern and clean. We only felt that the room was pretty small versus the charged prices, thats why we only give 3 points for value for money. Overall we can truly recommend the Hilton Airport Hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 127 reviews Next page
Hilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BallroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BallroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BallroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Front OfficeHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - King Hilton GuestroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Deluxe SuiteHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Presidential SuiteHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RISE RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RISE RestaurantHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FIFTH Lounge & BarHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FIFTH Lounge & BarHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitness CenterHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business CenterHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GLOBE BallroomHilton Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Penthouse Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08