or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre

Temple Way, Bristol City Center, Bristol, United Kingdom BS1 6BF (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Fitness Room Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Shops Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior
Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Surroundings Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Surroundings Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Surroundings Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Surroundings Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Surroundings Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Restaurant
Area: Bristol City Center Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Annette L. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Quick Trip to Bristol

Location, cleaniness, staff
8.7
As I only stayed one night I find it difficult to find anything wrong with my stay!
Taiwo O. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
TILL I COME BACK AGAIN

CLOSE TO THE SHOPPING CENTER, CLOSE TO THE CITY CENTER, EASY TRANSPORTATION FROM HOTEL TO ANYWAY
8
GREAT STUFF, REALLY HAD A NICE STAY
Lakshmi V. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Pleasant & convenient

Location, cleanliness & restaurant
9.3
Good
Stefan G. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Nice stop over!

Friendly, clean and comfortable
9.3
Very pleasant stay!
Shauna N. Groups Ireland, January 11, 2014
Well taken care of

Staff, food, comfy bed
8.3
Delightful. Great value for money and the staff went out of their way to be accomodating.
Penyta K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Perfect last minute stay

Location, bed was so good, staff were lovely
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay again, parking cost 10 pound which was the only pain. The beds were so comfy I didn't want to leave. Check in was quick and easy and staff were very friendly and chatty. Very happy with our stay here.
Chang J. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Overall good experience. The hotel is near airport

near airport, affordable and convenient
6.7
I like the cleanliness of the room. Overall good experience. Would return to this hotel if I am back for meetings.
Chang J. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Overall good experience. Would return

Near airport, affordable, clean rooms
7
I like the cleanliness of the room. Overall good experience. Would return to this hotel if I am back for meetings.
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Budget-ish facilities with premium-ish touches

Location, Comfort, Staff
8
Hilton Garden Inn is, first and foremost, a budget hotel, so tune your expectations accordingly. The price, though, seems a tad bit higher than other hotels in its class, probably because of the Hilton brand. That said, the slightly premium side can be seen in the comfort of the rooms with good bedding, nice furnishings and quality toiletries. The hotel is nicely located about 5 minutes walk to Bristol Temple Meads railway station. Not too far from the life as well, being 10 to 15 minutes walk to Cabot Circus, St Nicholas Market, and the Harbour area. All in all, a more than satisfactory stay. A bit pricey for a budget hotel but worth it if you can get a room on discount (which I did, on Agoda).
David G. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great fit-out, nice view over a park, easy walk to central Bristol
9.3
I loved this hotel. Got a great deal so had very good value for money for what felt like a new hotel. Clean, modern, lovely. Good service and very helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre BristolHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Fitness RoomHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - ShopsHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - SurroundingsHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - SurroundingsHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - SurroundingsHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - SurroundingsHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - SurroundingsHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre Bristol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02