Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi

20 Phan Chu Trinh, Hoan Kiem Distri, , Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Recreational Facilities
Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Truong T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 5, 2015
The bed on summer very hot when sleeping.

Location, serivce, clean.
6.7
Nobody help me to carry my luggage when i arrived hotel. Same like they dont have anybody stand by the door.
Report this review
Rowena M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
first timer at HGI

very accommodating staff, nice and clean room, wifi
9.7
Report this review
Wencai L. Business travelers China, May 20, 2015
nice location, nice staff

clean
8
the room is without the tooth brush
Report this review
Annette G. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
Moved to Hilton Opera

I did not like it
5
I booked this hotel on Agoda but when I got there and checked out the room I ended up moving to Hilton Opera Hotel. More expensive but so much better with staff location and overall upkeep of hotel than Hilton Garden Inn.
Report this review
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2015
nice hotel but a bit overrated

location, staffs, foods
8
good stay
Report this review
Hasegawa T. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2015
not bad, not excellent

I stayed for five nights, and in most parts, it was good enough. Especially, compact jim, modest bathroom, and WIFI speed
7.3
Not bad, but I will stay at another hotel next time.
Report this review
Laurent P. Business travelers Belgium, March 19, 2015
No frills hotel

Breakfast, F&B staff
5.7
No bell boy, no dental kit, empty fridge, poor internet. No additional comments !!!!!!
Report this review
Nicole S. Business travelers Germany, March 18, 2015
Nices premises but lacks in Service

Nice room and good location
6.7
Directly in the center, nice room as Hilton standard, however service was not of a 4 star hotel (no minibar in the room, the minibar in the lobby remained me old backpacker times, not all bath room items were refilled, no propper hair dryer, it was the cheapest version and needed 4 times longer thatn normal ones...)good for private stay when you have time, would not book it again for business stay.
Report this review
Phillip H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Very nice hotel

Room standard
8
This is a very nice hotel. The room was very clean and everything worked. There's a weird mini-bar setup where you buy stuff from the lobby pantry and take it up to your room yourself. The staff are very courteous and professional. There's not much around the area though. For me, the location was perfect for my business trip.
Report this review
Vy T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2015
nice room, good location, good staff

nice room, good location, good staff
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi HanoiHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Business CenterHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Business CenterHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Floor PlansHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07