Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Butterfield, Hitchin Road, Stopsley, Luton Airport and Nearby, London, United Kingdom LU2 8DD (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Ballroom Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Reception Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Lobby Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Restaurant
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Shops Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Fitness Room Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Exterior
Area: Luton Airport and Nearby Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Tuti K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
A quiet and comfortable place to stay

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, access to Wifi
8.3
Quiet and comfortable. Exactly what I needed the night before a business meeting.
Report this review
Hu Y. Couples Taiwan, July 13, 2015
Great food, quality and environment

Clean, comfort, great breakfast
9
Nice experience but quite far from London city centre.
Report this review
Hu Y. Couples Taiwan, July 11, 2015
Everything is good but far from city

Location, food and quality
8.3
Drive your own car is better.
Report this review
Jon E. Business travelers Iceland, June 26, 2015
Manager

Location, good rooms, clean.
6.3
Report this review
John R. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Stay

The best 3 things about the Hilton Garden was: the staff, location and comfort. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful with all that we asked of them, really accommodating.
10
Our stay was very pleasant and convenient for where we needed to be. The room was spacious, clean and well maintained although we couldn't get the tv working. Once reported the tv was fixed in a matter of minutes - faulty cable. All of the staff worked with a smile on their face and were welcoming and they always acknowledged us. A very pleasant experience.
Report this review
Yolanta B. Couples France, November 29, 2014
Superb

Value for money; High standards; Space
10
Altogether it was very good. The service was excellent, the room—clean and not smelly, also quite spacious. Not far from the airport but seemed quiet. I'd recommend it to anybody.
Report this review
Oscar B. Families with older children Portugal, September 2, 2014
Quiet and comfort

Clean, comfort and friendly staff.
8
I stayed for 5 nights and it was relaxing and comfortable. Very clean and tidy. The only negative point is the location. No restaurants and shops nearby, if you come as a tourist. Have to take taxi to go in and out.
Report this review
Ingvild E. Couples Norway, July 14, 2014
Clean, good breakfast and service.

Quiet area, good service, nice breakfast
8
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Clean area and helpfull staff.
Report this review
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Quiet and friendly staf
8
I quite enjoy my stay at the Hilton Hotel
Report this review
Deirdre H. Solo travelers Ireland, May 3, 2014
Good location for single night visit.

Location, free wifi, staff
7.3
Met my needs for a one night stay while travelling alone. I didn't have breakfast at the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North London - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - BallroomHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - ReceptionHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Business CenterHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - ShopsHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Fitness RoomHilton Garden Inn Luton North London - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03