or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket

A4 DLF Place Saket District Centre, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR -  Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Centre Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Pavilion Pantry Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Atrium Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - lobby with Lounge Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center & Gym Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Free Wi-Fi, print outs Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Garden Special Pizza Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Grill Favorites Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Waffles Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Shower Cubicle
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers Canada, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, nice and no hassles
8
Very good hotel. Will stay whenever I am in Delhi.
Jiahui Z. Business travelers China, March 23, 2014
WONDERFUL BUSINESS HOTEL

1. GOOD LOCATION 2. NICE STAFF 3.DELICIOUS FOOD
10
Jiahui Z. Business travelers China, March 23, 2014
WONDERFUL BUSINESS HOTEL

1. GOOD LOCATION 2. NICE STAFF 3.DELICIOUS FOOD
10
Chandrakant M. Families with young children India, February 4, 2014
Not bad, but could have been better

location, food is not bad and service is not bad either
6
Quite conveniently located and attached to the DLF mall with various food options which makes it interesting. The restaurant at the hotel is not bad either but choices are much better at the mall.
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, January 10, 2014
Fine as always

Clean room, good service and location
9
Was a pleasent stay apart from the fact that they did not allow anyone of my friends to visit my room after 11pm.
Liza Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Best Hotel

Clean, comfort, centrally located
8.7
Nice hotel, it was clean and right next to city walk. I would recommend anyone to stay but if you don't have a credit card they would get a deposit instead which I thought was stupid because I booked this hotel for my husband under my credit card already. I just didn't want my husband to go through any problems but they did bug him regarding credit card. Other than that it was clean hotel.
David S. Business travelers Canada, December 19, 2013
Very comfortable, nice hotel in South Delhi

the room, the staff and the pool
9.3
I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in South Delhi. Everything was nice and functioned well. The nicest place I have stayed in Delhi by far!
Zahahrah A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Food was not up to my expectation.

Poor quality infrastructure.
6.7
Lovely property with very attentive service but the location is a bit of a concern.
Prajwol S. Families with young children Nepal, November 10, 2013
One of the best child friendly hotel in South Delh

Friendly Staff, Good Food and is connected to the mall.
9
Very comfortable stay
Yong K. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Great Hotel, comfortable

Clean, nice design, friendly staff
7.7
Great and comfortable, nice design and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Mall ViewHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR -  Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CentreHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Pavilion PantryHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - AtriumHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - lobby with LoungeHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center & GymHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Free Wi-Fi, print outsHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Garden Special PizzaHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Grill FavoritesHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - WafflesHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Shower Cubicle


AS-AGWEB-3A08