or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket

A4 DLF Place Saket District Centre, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Twin Bed Guest room Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Room Interior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - The Lounge & Bar Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour multi cuisine restaurant India Grill Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Pavilion Pantry Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Pavilion Pantry Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Live Kitchen Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Business centre Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Fitness centre Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Shops Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR -  Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Centre Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest room
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Tony L. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Very good hotel

Location, comfort & cleanliness
8
Another pleasant stay at Hilton Garden Inn. This is our 2nd time here & each time it never fails to please. The staff are very attentive to your needs & have good language skills. On both stays, the hotel provided cake & beverage for special occasions free of charge & also discount vouchers for nearby spa. I would recommend the Hilton Garden Inn to anyone coming to Delhi. Its location being attached to DLF & Citywalk shopping malls is a definite bonus.
Vernon S. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Very convenient, good service and affordable price

Very convenient, good service and affordable price
8
We were on a one night stopover and arrived at 1.30am. The airport pick up was easily arranged and very affordable...around USD30 for 3 of us. Check in was fast and efficient. Although our late check out request for 4pm was rejected, they were kind enough to charge us half the usual rate to extend our check out time till 6pm.
Shcherbakova M. Solo travelers Russia, September 9, 2013
Very comfortable and good size room..very friendy

easy access to the airport, shopping aria, quiet surroundings.
10
Great location which is convenient for shopping and dining in safe environment. Clean rooms with extremely attentive and helpful staff. Comfortable beds with nice amenities including fast Internet, suitable workout room and great breakfast included in price
Idris A. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
Decnt Stay

Good location, connected to shopping mall and decnt rooms
7
Stay was decent no major complains tho I forgot about my cash deposit on check out as was rushing to the airport. Front Office staff also didn't check and I only realize when I got to the airport. Probably my fault for forgetting but wrote them an email which they never replied. So there goes the deposit...
Shashank S. Families with young children Grenada, August 11, 2013
a nice and comfortable stay..

location staff and spa
9
it was a plesent and nice stay at hilton. the staff is nice and the family had nice shopping spree......
Bruno C. Business travelers Portugal, August 1, 2013
clean, comfortable, nice staff

comfortable, clean, nice staff
10
Very good quality hotel. Good service and very comfortable. I can reccommend it
Bruno C. Business travelers Portugal, July 30, 2013
comfortable, clean, nice staff

comfortable, clean, nice staff
10
Very nice hotel, high standard. Specious rooms and easy access to main city attractions. I can reccommend it!
Chan K. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
hotel with three large shopping malls door step.

location , clean & amenities
7.7
good price and superb location with shops and dining in same vicinity. Only problem is the heavy traffic at the junction during peak periods.
Anh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 14, 2013
Very good service in this hotel

Good service, friendly staff, luxury facilities
8.7
I had a great time being there and all my requests were done very fast
Madhukar B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Value for Monay

Attentive Staff, quick Room service, Cleanliness
10
A great hotel and would definitely stay here again. The staff is always ready to answer any question and provide solutions for all your requirements.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Twin Bed Guest roomHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Room InteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - The Lounge & BarHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour multi cuisine restaurant India GrillHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Pavilion PantryHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Pavilion PantryHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Live KitchenHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Business centreHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Fitness centreHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - ShopsHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR -  Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CentreHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3C05