My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket

A4 DLF Place Saket District Centre, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Twin Bed Guest room Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Room Interior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - The Lounge & Bar Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour multi cuisine restaurant India Grill Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Pavilion Pantry Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Pavilion Pantry Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Live Kitchen Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Business centre Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Fitness centre Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Shops Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR -  Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Centre Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest room
Hotel Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers Canada, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, nice and no hassles
8
Very good hotel. Will stay whenever I am in Delhi.
Chandrakant M. Families with young children India, February 4, 2014
Not bad, but could have been better

location, food is not bad and service is not bad either
6
Quite conveniently located and attached to the DLF mall with various food options which makes it interesting. The restaurant at the hotel is not bad either but choices are much better at the mall.
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, January 10, 2014
Fine as always

Clean room, good service and location
9
Was a pleasent stay apart from the fact that they did not allow anyone of my friends to visit my room after 11pm.
Liza Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Best Hotel

Clean, comfort, centrally located
8.7
Nice hotel, it was clean and right next to city walk. I would recommend anyone to stay but if you don't have a credit card they would get a deposit instead which I thought was stupid because I booked this hotel for my husband under my credit card already. I just didn't want my husband to go through any problems but they did bug him regarding credit card. Other than that it was clean hotel.
David S. Business travelers Canada, December 19, 2013
Very comfortable, nice hotel in South Delhi

the room, the staff and the pool
9.3
I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in South Delhi. Everything was nice and functioned well. The nicest place I have stayed in Delhi by far!
Zahahrah A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Food was not up to my expectation.

Poor quality infrastructure.
6.7
Lovely property with very attentive service but the location is a bit of a concern.
Yong K. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Great Hotel, comfortable

Clean, nice design, friendly staff
7.7
Great and comfortable, nice design and friendly staff.
Tony L. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Very good hotel

Location, comfort & cleanliness
8
Another pleasant stay at Hilton Garden Inn. This is our 2nd time here & each time it never fails to please. The staff are very attentive to your needs & have good language skills. On both stays, the hotel provided cake & beverage for special occasions free of charge & also discount vouchers for nearby spa. I would recommend the Hilton Garden Inn to anyone coming to Delhi. Its location being attached to DLF & Citywalk shopping malls is a definite bonus.
Vernon S. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Very convenient, good service and affordable price

Very convenient, good service and affordable price
8
We were on a one night stopover and arrived at 1.30am. The airport pick up was easily arranged and very affordable...around USD30 for 3 of us. Check in was fast and efficient. Although our late check out request for 4pm was rejected, they were kind enough to charge us half the usual rate to extend our check out time till 6pm.
Shcherbakova M. Solo travelers Russia, September 9, 2013
Very comfortable and good size room..very friendy

easy access to the airport, shopping aria, quiet surroundings.
10
Great location which is convenient for shopping and dining in safe environment. Clean rooms with extremely attentive and helpful staff. Comfortable beds with nice amenities including fast Internet, suitable workout room and great breakfast included in price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Twin Bed Guest roomHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Room InteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - The Lounge & BarHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour multi cuisine restaurant India GrillHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Pavilion PantryHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Pavilion PantryHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Live KitchenHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Business centreHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - 24 hour Fitness centreHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - ShopsHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR -  Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CentreHilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3C08