Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Jishnu D. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay
1. Location 2. Customer delight 3. Large room
Fabulous stay made all the more special by the hotel which went out of its way to arrange a mini anniversary celebration for me with cakes and candles
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Shahrim S. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best location for shopping mall experiences
Location, value for money, Service
nestled inside DLF place, with two more adjacent malls inside the same complex, this is the best location to stay if you are on a quick trip and don't have much time to waste in traffic. Shopping, food courts, food chains, premium movie multiplexes, live entertainments, hard rock cafe, spa-- everything is just a little walk around the hotel. The hotel has clean rooms, comfy beds, good buffet breakfast. Next time I am in Delhi, I know where to book to stay!
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Prajwol S. from Nepal
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Attach to Mall
Convenient for tourist
Very comfortable since the hotel is attach to mall so shopping was very much convenient.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Han T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Decent hotel
Decent friendly staffs room with wifi
Not too bad. Staff are generally friendly. The only disappointment is not able to check in early and staff did not inform in the end not possible even thought beforehand they mentioned will try their best and look for me once there is availability.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

michelle C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
great location
location, location, location
Would rather they served complimentary breakfast. Location next to the large department stores was a great bonus
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Rubela B. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A nice relaxing shopping weekend!
Location, Room Comfort and Staff courtesy
It was a very relaxing weekend , shopping and indulging in a spa with my Mother. Thanks for making the stay special!
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Anson L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable & convenient
Convenience to food & light shopping
The hotel was conveniently located within the business & shopping districts. Although some amenities & room interior (carpet, bathroom tiles) can be upgraded, I think the hotel manages to keep them clean. Breakfast variety/selection should be added.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Mayur K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A very very good hotel with excellent location
Staff, location, nice comfortable rooms
excellent. no complaints. cannot find anything wrong with this hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2015

winston S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
staffs and location
staffs. location. foods
Very good staffs everywhere, front desk, cafe, restaurant and housekeeper. Two thumbs up. I arrive by train from inland town, they arrange my room to be ready early and look for me at the restaurant to told be the room is ready. The chefs at the restaurant take care of the visitor very well. Thank you to make my stay very well.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

rezwanul A. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
stay at Delhi
location, loacation, location
It was located in in a great place. you have many choice of restaurnats. great place to be if you have long day as manything to do. I think that the from desk need to polish their attitude
Reviewed August 04, 2015