or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street

63 West 35th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Fitness Center Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - King Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Double Cityview Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Double Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Lobby Sitting Area Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Empire Boardroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Empire Boardroom
Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Lobby Lounge Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Reception Desk Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Hotel Lobby Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Reception Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Great American Grill Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Pavillion Pantry Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Sitting Area Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Alif I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Very good

Location, Price, Service
8.3
Good. Lifts are a bit slow and can be a little noisy at night, but location is perfect and rooms are nice
Lindsay D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Great value for money

They go out of their way to ensure you are happy. Arranged a car service to the airport. Moved me when I said I was experiencing a lot of noise.
9
The rooms at the front of the hotel were noisy with noise from the street below (I was on 11th floor). I requested to move and they did so right away and gave me two free breakfast vouchers too as I hadn't slept well for two nights. The lifts take forever as there are 31 floors and only 3 lifts. The hotel was quite basic but it served it's purpose and was in a fab location. I would definitely stay there again.
Weixiong O. Business travelers China, January 11, 2015
You black my image to Hilton, worst experience

Location
4
The bed is so dirty. It looks like nobody did the laundry before. Hairs and black spots are all over on the sheet. The explaination from the manager was they were about to phase out those sheet but in processing. And for the hairs, they said it should be the subcontracting laundry company's responsibility. I was exhausted after a city tour but have to wait over half an hour to change to another room. I will not come again to this. The worst is, since when Hilton start to serve customer like that even it's 3 star hotel?
Scott W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
New years eve

The view location Internet
7
Patchaya O. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2014
Best Location in downtown

Best Location, nice bed, Clean
9.3
Hilton is always my first choice in NY. We are very happy with the location. Great View of Empire State bld at night time
Shinuk W. Solo travelers South Korea, December 26, 2014
Worth the price.

Clean, Good location, Good price.
8.7
Well it was the Chrismas day so hotels on the day are usually not at their expensive room rates. But this is still Hilton and locates quite near the Time Square, and costed less than $100. The room was definitely worth the rate. And the room was clean, and neighborhood was really quite.
Dong W. Families with young children China, December 25, 2014
room is too small,elevator so busy, wait long time

Location,clean,
6.7
Amy M. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2014
my stay

location, coffee in room, staff
8.7
Richard R. Families with young children Taiwan, December 23, 2014
Christmas Stay

Courteous staff, easy access to sites in city, nice accommodations
9
Great! We didn't try food so rating is neutral. All other aspects were good.
Steven C. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Incredible Bang for Buck

Price, Bedroom, Cleanliness
8.7
The Hilton Garden is a clean little hotel in what some might call Murray Hill but, realistically, is in the Garment District. The rooms are of fair size (for a New York hotel) and have all basic amenities. If you like Korean food, you're surrounded by some of the best restaurants in NYC; I would highly recommend Cho Dang Gol, which is practically next door, though it can be tremendously busy on a weekend night. The only drawback is... the Garment District (and Murray Hill, for that matter) is one of the least "happening" areas of New York. You're within reasonable walking distance of trains. However, you're also within reasonable walking distance from Madison Square Garden and Macy's, and, if you visit the city around certain holidays (Thanksgiving and Christmas, in particular), you may find yourself in the middle of mob scenes... shoppers, idiot drunks, etc. There's always some reason that a nice, little hotel is cheap. In this case, that MUST be the reason, because you really can't beat the bang for buck. My wife and I just stayed at the HGI right before Christmas, and the rate through Agoda was around $135. If you can find a good hotel for less than that, let me know. That's about as low-end as it gets!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY)Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest BathroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest BathroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - BathroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - BathroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Business CenterHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Fitness CenterHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - King RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Double Cityview RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Double RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Lobby Sitting AreaHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Empire BoardroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Empire BoardroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Lobby LoungeHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Reception DeskHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Hotel LobbyHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - ReceptionHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Great American GrillHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Pavillion PantryHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - SuiteHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Sitting AreaHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - BuffetHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02