or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street

63 West 35th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Fitness Center Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - King Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Double Cityview Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Double Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Lobby Sitting Area Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Empire Boardroom Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Empire Boardroom
Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Lobby Lounge Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Reception Desk Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Hotel Lobby Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Reception Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Great American Grill Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Pavillion Pantry Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Sitting Area Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Kusuma K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 29, 2015
Good staff

Staff location staff
8.3
The staff was nice, the location is good...its not on the main street so its not that noisy. Close too shopping area. One BAD thing is the cover sheet is old ... time to change.
Jentita O. Groups Thailand, March 9, 2015
Hotel is located in a good location.

Near subway
7.3
Poi C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Decent hotel at good location

The staff service was good. They will try their best to fulfill your request. The bed is comfy. Situated at prime location.
8
Everyhting was great. Great service from hotel staff. Hotel is within walking distance to The Empire States Building, Time Square, Rockfellar Building. There are lots of shopping places situated near by.
Ornnicha L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 19, 2015
OK
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ornnicha L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2015
o k k k k k k

o k k k k k k k
6.7
Alif I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Very good

Location, Price, Service
8.3
Good. Lifts are a bit slow and can be a little noisy at night, but location is perfect and rooms are nice
Lindsay D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Great value for money

They go out of their way to ensure you are happy. Arranged a car service to the airport. Moved me when I said I was experiencing a lot of noise.
9
The rooms at the front of the hotel were noisy with noise from the street below (I was on 11th floor). I requested to move and they did so right away and gave me two free breakfast vouchers too as I hadn't slept well for two nights. The lifts take forever as there are 31 floors and only 3 lifts. The hotel was quite basic but it served it's purpose and was in a fab location. I would definitely stay there again.
Weixiong O. Business travelers China, January 11, 2015
You black my image to Hilton, worst experience

Location
4
The bed is so dirty. It looks like nobody did the laundry before. Hairs and black spots are all over on the sheet. The explaination from the manager was they were about to phase out those sheet but in processing. And for the hairs, they said it should be the subcontracting laundry company's responsibility. I was exhausted after a city tour but have to wait over half an hour to change to another room. I will not come again to this. The worst is, since when Hilton start to serve customer like that even it's 3 star hotel?
Scott W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
New years eve

The view location Internet
7
Cheong P. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Room was spacious and facilities, including coffee machine, were great. Staff was super friendly and helpful, especially the gentleman at the concierge. Location was extremely convenient.
9.3
My New York trip was wonderful and one of the main reasons was the Hilton Garden Inn. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a hotel at the heart of things but yet be spared of the hustle and bustle. I only gave food/dining a rating of three because I did not eat there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY)Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest BathroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest BathroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - BathroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - BathroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Business CenterHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Fitness CenterHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - King RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Double Cityview RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Double RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Lobby Sitting AreaHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Empire BoardroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Empire BoardroomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Lobby LoungeHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Reception DeskHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Hotel LobbyHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - ReceptionHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Great American GrillHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Pavillion PantryHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - SuiteHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite Sitting AreaHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Suite RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - BuffetHilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05