or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK

148-18 134th Street, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11430 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Meeting Room
Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Surroundings Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Golf Course Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Golf Course
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Lisa C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
The staff where unfriendly upon arrival

The TV worked
3.3
My floor and room smelt of smoke the carpets where dirty and the check in staff unfriendly will not return on my next trip and would advise friends not to stay in the hotel
Chinghung C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Need better shuttle service

Food, Internet and location.
5.3
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
very nice

staff, location, shuttle
9.3
Gefei L. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2014
not so good

near airport
4.3
There were bugs and hair on the beds. Disgusting. That's my 50 characters.
Jeremy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Short but ok

Location Staff Efficiency
8.7
A good budget option for overnight stay at JFK - its never going to be a dream vacation spot - but for an airport hotel, its hard to beat on price/performance
Giuseppe C. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with efficient staff.

Location to JFK airport. Excellent shuttle service to the airport. Very helpful staff.
7.7
Very comfortable with customer friendly staff. Had everything we needed. We used this hotel as a 'stepping stone' from Manhattan to JFK airport.
Kyungho N. Couples South Korea, January 1, 2013
Nice rooms and services

I love the service and room's conditions
9.7
Love the free breakfast and warm services from staff so much
Stephanie S. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Typical airport hotel

Close to airport
3.7
Hotel wasn't very well maintained. Sheets weren't very comfortable and the TV remote was broken. It was not a cheap room either, so definitely not worth the money. Breakfast also not included. Although close to airport, it was still a shuttle ride away, which would also stop first at another hotel. Not great if you are in a rush.
Peter S. Families with older children United States of America, May 24, 2012
Not so great

next to jfk
4.3
we had to move our room because of teh odor from the ac. next room had stains on the sheets, but we were too tired to move. there are better places to stay in nyc
Patricia H. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
Good location for purpose

Clean, well appointed rooms, friendly staff, good cooking.
8.3
the hotel suited me because i wanted something close to jfk airport for my next dau departure. the rooms were well furnished and clean. the hotel provided a free shuttle service to the airport which was helpful. the staff were friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Too far from the city for any nightlife or shopping. Only useful for access to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY)Hilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Business CenterHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - SurroundingsHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Golf CourseHilton Garden Inn Queens/JFK New York (NY) - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3A08