or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport

Via Vittorio Bragadin 2, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Fitness Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Shops Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Veronica C. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Nice room, comfortable bed

Close to airport, nice room, comfortable bed
8
We stayed one night only for transit. Nice room, comfy bed, free wi-fi.
Nick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Good hotel but poor location

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good shuttle bus service to the airport.
6.3
The stay was satisfactory- reasonable room service, nice room but the location is poor. It is isolated and the shuttle bus or taxis are the only options to get around. Free WIFI is good.
Song N. Business travelers South Korea, May 7, 2013
close to airport

airport location, free wifi, clean rooms
8.3
if you transfer the early flight or have business near the airport, this hotel is a very good choice.
Erikson E. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2013
Nice Hotel near FCO airport

Near the airport for transit travellers, clean rooms, modern design
9.3
Shengya Y. Couples China, December 30, 2012
a normal airport hotel

bumpy service
6.7
it is easy to confuse it with another hilton rome airport hotel which is in walking distance from the terminals. but this hotel has to be reached by shuttle bus. the front desk could not find my reservation record, which i never encountered before ever since i booked hotels via agoda. although there was problem with their reservation service, the service in hotel was quite nice.
Dr S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good hotel with great facilities

Free WIFI, Self service laudromat and pleasant staff
6.7
I picked this hotel for a conference because it promised good shuttle service to the conference venue. However, this shuttle was only twice a day and it became very inconvenient to reach the venue at other times. The other downside was that I booked through AGODA for 4 nights but needed to extend it another night, which I confirmed by phone about a week before my stay. However, on my arrival, they were confused about the 2 bookings and although I thought it was settled after I checked in, it had not been updated in the system and every time I had an enquiry, i needed to give them my 2 separate reference numbers! Otherwise, the facilities were very good and the best was the free WIFI throughout the hotel. The staff were pleasant especially Chiara who has a pleasant smile every time I saw her. Location wise, only good for people who want to be close to Fiumicino airport as getting into the historical centre becomes very expensive and time consuming.
Paul G. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel, rooms a bit small

Close to airport
7.3
Close to airport for early morning flight, free shuttle
Hotel Feature Tip: Great breakfast
Linda D. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Everything great about this hotel!

Comfortable bed, clean, spacious rooms, great restaurant, quiet
10
My husband and I were very pleased with this hotel. We finished up our two-week vacation at this hotel so we could be near the airport for our 8am flight. The inside of the hotel looks brand new and was a great place to stay. I highly recommend!
David L. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Better than expected

Close to airport, free airport transfer, good breakfast
7.7
After seeing photos and reviews, wasn't expecting much, but I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean and neat, and comfortable. Good hotel for an overnight stay for an early morning flight out of rome.
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2012
Perfect location for the airport

Location, cleanliness, modern
8.3
We arrived after dinner and left at 3.30am so didn't have an opportunity to use the services. We booked here as we had an early flight. For this it was perfect, with an airport shuttle service available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport RomeHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Business CenterHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Fitness RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ShopsHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02