Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 116 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ching M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
too slow for a check-in
clean room, helpful staffs and good location
took 25mins for a check-in, which is really insane for a famous hotel like Hilton.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Thio M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean and cosy hotel. Close to airport.
Clean, Friendly, Good breadfast spread.
Satisfactory
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Dahir M. from Somalia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
the hotel location and staf was very good and i l
location staf and the food
Very good
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
convenient layover hotel
location, comfort, and professional staff
our family had a comfortable stay here. our hotel room was bigger than expected, although the extra bed meant for 2 people was actually a sofa bed. the buffet breakfast was good (the waffle-maker was a pleasant surprise), and the staff were helpful and professional (one gave us cookies on our departure-a nice touch). the free airport shuttle was a big convenience.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Garrett H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Basic Clean Hilton As Expected
Good Toiletries, Efficient Reception
Okay, its a nice hotel to stay in, but the claim of having an airport shuttle is a bit deceptive. Although close to the airport, you are on the wrong side from the terminal, so its definitely a longer drive to get there. And the shuttle is just a generic airport shuttle that makes dozens of stops, not a dedicated Hilton shuttle. We ended up taking taxis because we didnt have time.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

SHIH-YAO L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent choice for early flight
Room size is large per room rate. The facility is quite new and in good condition. Airport shuttle start from the Hotel.
Room size is large per room rate. The facility is quite new and in good condition. Airport shuttle start from the Hotel. It's excellent choice for early flight.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Young C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Last night before departure
Clean and comfortable; frequent shuttle service neutralizes a distance to the terminals; quiet environment
Very comfortable
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Alan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
One night stay
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Stay was great, it was very noticeable that the staff in the lobby bar were very had pressed to deliver the standards normally expected in a Hilton property. This was because they we'd grossly understaffed for the peak time of the evening when we were there. Maybe an opportunity there...!
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Johnny C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Location, Value for money
Good location, very close to FCO airport. Frequent shuttle bus to / from airport. Good size room ... value for money.
The hotel is easy to locate close to the Airport. We stay overnight to catch a flight next day, so the location is good for us. Shuttle bus to the airport is very frequent, 6 buses per hour. It takes about 25mins each way. The room are good size and clean, mattress a bit soft. We arrive in the evening with thunder storm, WIFI were out for good part of the evening. It come back around mid-night. WIFI speed is OK compare with the other hotels I stayed in southern Italy!
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Victor M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Review
Convenience, effiency, cleanliness
Very good
Reviewed September 18, 2014