or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport

Via Vittorio Bragadin 2, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Fitness Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Shops Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Exterior
Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Selina T. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport

location
8
goog!
Selina T. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport

location
8
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Nice but Late Shuttle Bus

Clean, Simple, Convenient
7.3
The hotel is nice and in good location for flight. But the shuttle bus was not on-time and led us to miss the flight.
Gitte T. Couples Denmark, August 24, 2014
very basic hotel

clean
5.7
very average...it's an o.k. airport hotel, but bed is not great...check-in was extremely slow, shuttle was not on time, food was below average
Felicity B. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
great location for the airport and free bus

location- we arrived late and just wanted to sleep asap. the staff were friendly and accommodating.
9.3
we arrived at the same time as a plane load of people who had missed their transfer, the queues were long and the customers were all in a very bad mood. however the staff managed to deal with them in a very efficient and calm manner despite being shouted at continuously. we arrived late into rome and all we wanted to do was go to sleep then venture into town the next day refreshed and ready for our holiday. the transfer bus was easy to find and free, and it was the only hotel on the transfer bus's route so we were very pleased we booked this hotel. unfortunately there was a massive queue for checking in and the 'minimart', but understandable with the amount of people. however staff were gracious and room service very quick. drawbacks- the bed had an adjustable pressure top so you were meant to be able to change the hardness of your bed in theory, but ours remained very soft. There were also only english news channels when all we wanted to do was watch a film (not very adventurous I know), the speed of the free wifi was pretty poor so we couldn't watch stuff on youtube either. all in all a very good place to stay if all you want to do is be next to the airport.
Wong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Near Airport

Near Airport. Good quality of the room. Good WiFi
8.7
It is good to stay this hotel if you want to access Rome Airport easily. However, there is no public transport to / from Rome city. You need to get the free shuttle from hotel to airport and use either $14 per person to take train or $60 per taxi to go to the city.
Immaculate K. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Airport Location

free shuttle service to and from the airport and good place to stay night before you are ready to go back to the United States as their shuttle leaves every twelve minutes.
10
It was very comfortable and we were able to take the shuttle to airport early and catch our plane. Also all rooms were airconditioned.
Jenny S. Couples Canada, July 11, 2014
Came here only because if the shuttle.

Shuttle only
4.3
Horrible and pricy food!! I never had spaghetti stick to my teeth. Felt like it was left over from the night before.
Lloyd C. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Great location for overnight stay between flights

Location, service, food.
9.3
Stay was excellent, quite easy to find the shuttle bus to the hotel from the airport. You walk straight across the road from terminal 3 as soon as you exit the airport, to the Airport Parking Shuttle.
Lisa K. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2014
Very good

Convenient clean
9.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport RomeHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Business CenterHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Fitness RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ShopsHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06