or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport

Via Vittorio Bragadin 2, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Bathroom Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Fitness Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting Room Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Interior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Shops Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Exterior Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Exterior
Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Dahir M. Business travelers Somalia, January 20, 2015
the hotel location and staf was very good and i l

location staf and the food
9.3
Very good
Mercedes F. Families with older children Philippines, January 7, 2015
convenient layover hotel

location, comfort, and professional staff
8.3
our family had a comfortable stay here. our hotel room was bigger than expected, although the extra bed meant for 2 people was actually a sofa bed. the buffet breakfast was good (the waffle-maker was a pleasant surprise), and the staff were helpful and professional (one gave us cookies on our departure-a nice touch). the free airport shuttle was a big convenience.
Garrett H. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Basic Clean Hilton As Expected

Good Toiletries, Efficient Reception
8.3
Okay, its a nice hotel to stay in, but the claim of having an airport shuttle is a bit deceptive. Although close to the airport, you are on the wrong side from the terminal, so its definitely a longer drive to get there. And the shuttle is just a generic airport shuttle that makes dozens of stops, not a dedicated Hilton shuttle. We ended up taking taxis because we didnt have time.
Shih-Yao L. Couples Taiwan, October 25, 2014
Excellent choice for early flight

Room size is large per room rate. The facility is quite new and in good condition. Airport shuttle start from the Hotel.
9.3
Room size is large per room rate. The facility is quite new and in good condition. Airport shuttle start from the Hotel. It's excellent choice for early flight.
Young C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Last night before departure

Clean and comfortable; frequent shuttle service neutralizes a distance to the terminals; quiet environment
9
Very comfortable
Alan G. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
One night stay

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
Stay was great, it was very noticeable that the staff in the lobby bar were very had pressed to deliver the standards normally expected in a Hilton property. This was because they we'd grossly understaffed for the peak time of the evening when we were there. Maybe an opportunity there...!
Victor M. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Review

Convenience, effiency, cleanliness
9
Very good
Tracey L. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness
7
Very good
Johnny C. Couples Canada, September 11, 2014
Good Location, Value for money

Good location, very close to FCO airport. Frequent shuttle bus to / from airport. Good size room ... value for money.
9
The hotel is easy to locate close to the Airport. We stay overnight to catch a flight next day, so the location is good for us. Shuttle bus to the airport is very frequent, 6 buses per hour. It takes about 25mins each way. The room are good size and clean, mattress a bit soft. We arrive in the evening with thunder storm, WIFI were out for good part of the evening. It come back around mid-night. WIFI speed is OK compare with the other hotels I stayed in southern Italy!
Sarah J. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Convenient to the airport

Convenient to the airport - with airport shuttle service, great rooms, friendly staff
9
We only stayed for one night - our last in Rome. Getting to the airport in the morning was very painless. Breakfast was great and WiFi was included in our stay. The bedding was so comfortable that it was probably our best nights sleep on the whole holiday. There isn't anything around the hotel though so you would only stay here if all you wanted to do was be close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport RomeHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - BathroomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Business CenterHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Fitness RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Meeting RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - InteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ShopsHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - ExteriorHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest RoomHilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01