Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Glasgow hotel

1 William Street, Glasgow City Center, Glasgow, United Kingdom G3 8HT (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton William Street Hotel
Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Exterior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Exterior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/Lounge Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Exterior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/Lounge Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Exterior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Meeting Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Queen Family Guest Room
Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Twin Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Double Double Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Twin Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Executive Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - LivingWell Gym Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Deluxe Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Swimming Pool Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Connich Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Morblas Seafood and Grill Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Queen Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Executive Balcony Room
Area: Glasgow City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
James M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Great stay.

Food, decor, super staff.
10
Excellent.
Susan C. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Overrated!!

Bar staff were excellent, food & drink was lovely, close to town.
8.7
Check on says 3pm, we arrived at 1.45 and room was not ready until 3.45, not good service. Getting charged an extra £17 to get roomservice breakfast in a five star hotel is totally rediculaus, when we received the breakfast it was not very hot and getting a phone call in our room at 8am to ask how we were paying the fee!!! £12 charge for a car park in a five star hotel is also shocking.
Andrew I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
1 night stay

Price, quality, dining.
8
Fulfilled my requirements. Decent 4 star quality and was good value for what I paid. The hotel is in a strange location being cut off by motorways
John C. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Leisure

Room bar and breakfast
7.7
Did not have dinner because we feel the restuarant lacks atmosphere
Nasrul H. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Clean, friendly and big rooms
10
Awesome stay experience!
Jung H. Business travelers South Korea, September 14, 2014
Nice

Comfortable, Nice Service, Nearby Location
8
One of the classic Hilton in the World.
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Our 2 nights at the Hilton

Location being in the centre of Glasgow, Food and yummy breakfast
10
It was very good. You've not asked what we didn't like but we thought the car park very tight and the coffee in your coffee machines was too milky and didn't like it. We don't think the settings on the machine were quite right.
Peter G. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
first class hotel

food, staff, rooms
10
lovely hotel
Giancarlo B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Nice clean room and great facilities, superb break

Room, breakfast, facilities
8.7
Overall a great experience and reasonably priced
Shi K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Decent. More 4 star than 5.

Great breakfast, Nice decor, Comfortable beds and pillows
9.3
Stayed only for one night. Luxurious option for a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Glasgow hotel GlasgowHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/LoungeHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/LoungeHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Meeting RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Queen Family Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Twin Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Double Double Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Twin Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Executive Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - LivingWell GymHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Deluxe Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Swimming PoolHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Connich Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Morblas Seafood and GrillHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Queen Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Executive Balcony Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - LobbyHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07