or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Glasgow hotel

1 William Street, Glasgow City Center, Glasgow, United Kingdom G3 8HT (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton William Street Hotel

Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Hotel Exterior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Hotel Exterior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/Lounge Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Hotel Exterior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/Lounge Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Hotel Exterior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Meeting Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Queen Family Guest Room
Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Twin Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Double Double Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Twin Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Executive Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - LivingWell Gym Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Deluxe Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Swimming Pool Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Connich Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Morblas Seafood and Grill Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Queen Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Executive Balcony Room
Hotel Area: Glasgow City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Garry C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
great locations.

location. views. central.
9.3
Great. Ease of acres from motorway or to concert venues is ideal. Good staff lots of hotel attractions..
Maulfry W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean, location of the conference I attended
7.3
Justin W. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Clean, comfortable and good value

Centrally located, good value, good service
8.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. When the weather was bad outside we enjoyed retreating to the hotel to use the facilities, bar and restaurant.
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Overall very enjoyable stay

Beautiful foyer, friendly staff, extremely comfortable bed, excellent spa & pool facilities.
9.7
as mentioned above it was a very enjoyable stay at the glasgow hilton, i have already recommened friends to stay and will definatley be booking again.....the only downside was that the television's USB function was not activated - therefore could not access any personal music/films that we had brought with us.
Sunniva V. Groups Norway, November 30, 2013
It was fine.

Good size rooms, decent variety breakfast and friendly staff.
7.3
It was good. Customer service was friendly but they did try to get me to pay twice for the internet (which was already VERY expensive at 15 pounds a night)
Rozilah K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Clearly for business.

Clean room. Same level of standard that can be expected in any Hilton hotels. Accumulate Hilton points.
7
Good. Would be great if someone could assist me with my heavy luggage outside the hotel door upon arrival
Gordon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Good centrally locate Hilton

Location, Fitness / Spa and Staff
8.3
Very comfortable city centre hotel in a good location for most, airport, motorway and railway. great swimming pool/ steam room/ sauna are and small but well appointed fitness all the staff I spoke to were great. I did not use the bar etc because I originally come from Glasgow and have my own haunts. The aircon rattled a bit but was not really necessary overnight so I switched it off, the safe malfunctioned but was repaired in minutes. My only criticism was the cost of internet which I was not prepared to pay for especially as I could see from my phone that the wifi signal was weak (there was no lan connection available), however, this would not stop me using the hotel on my next trip to Glasgow.
Tracy C. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

The size of the room and breakfast
8.7
The reason for staying at this hotel was because it was within walking distance to the car hire and very close to a train station. It has nice facilities, but I thought the pool was a bit small.
Natthawat W. Families with older children Thailand, August 7, 2013
Worthy of Hilton name

Big Big Big
8
Everything was great except for steep overnight parking fee.
Jazon A. Families with young children Brazil, August 6, 2013
Hassle free, confortable rest and excelent staff

Location, friendly staff and confortable room.
9
Excellent. The only downside is the in room internet pricing , nearly $ 15,00 pounds per day. Many other hotels offer in room internet at reasonable average price. Hilton do offer free wi fi at the lobby what is a plus, but should the price for the access in the room be reasonable, O would rather stay in my room."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Glasgow hotel GlasgowHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Hotel ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Hotel ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/LoungeHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Hotel ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/LoungeHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Hotel ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Meeting RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Queen Family Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Twin Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Double Double Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Twin Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Executive Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - LivingWell GymHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Deluxe Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Swimming PoolHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Connich Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Morblas Seafood and GrillHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Queen Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - King Executive Balcony Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04