Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Glasgow hotel

1 William Street, Glasgow City Center, Glasgow, United Kingdom G3 8HT (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton William Street Hotel
Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/Lounge Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Swimming Pool Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Interior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Lobby Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Interior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Meeting Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Interior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Interior Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Reception Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Lobby
Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Restaurant Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/Lounge Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Ballroom Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest Room
Area: Glasgow City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 134 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Emad B. Families with young children Kuwait, July 28, 2015
I liked the cleanliness and the location and size

I liked the cleanliness and the location and size of the room
10
I liked the cleanliness and the location and size of the room
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers Ireland, June 29, 2015
lacks atmosphere. charge for wifi is a joke.

friendly staff. nice rooms comfort
8
Report this review
Maria W. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Fantastic!

Staff, Chocolate strawberries & big bathroom
9.3
We stayed here after our wedding and upon check in were surprised to find we had been upgraded to an executive room. There were chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting for us and the room looked fab! We had paid for breakfast but we got to order it to our room and the lady who brought it even congratulated us. Top service. Lovely staff.
Report this review
William M. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Hilton always up to standard!

Three best things about Hilton first and foremost staff and Glasgow has great people! Good location and Hiltons own standards make this a fantastic place to stay.
8.7
A great stay in a great city with fantastic Glasgow hospitality!
Report this review
Allan F. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Cracking Hotel

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, minibar
9.7
A great anniversary stay where the hotel gave us surprise champagne and chocolates, thanks, easy 10-15min straight walk from central station though hotel lacks decent pavement access? Plenty of taxi's waiting at door £5-6 into centre. Glasgow great for night out and food..
Report this review
William B. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Pleasant weekend trip

Location, quality & price
10
5star as expected
Report this review
James M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Great stay.

Food, decor, super staff.
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Susan C. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Overrated!!

Bar staff were excellent, food & drink was lovely, close to town.
8.7
Check on says 3pm, we arrived at 1.45 and room was not ready until 3.45, not good service. Getting charged an extra £17 to get roomservice breakfast in a five star hotel is totally rediculaus, when we received the breakfast it was not very hot and getting a phone call in our room at 8am to ask how we were paying the fee!!! £12 charge for a car park in a five star hotel is also shocking.
Report this review
Andrew I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
1 night stay

Price, quality, dining.
8
Fulfilled my requirements. Decent 4 star quality and was good value for what I paid. The hotel is in a strange location being cut off by motorways
Report this review
John C. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Leisure

Room bar and breakfast
7.7
Did not have dinner because we feel the restuarant lacks atmosphere
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/LoungeHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Swimming PoolHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - InteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - LobbyHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - InteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Meeting RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - InteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - InteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Balcony/TerraceHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ReceptionHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - LobbyHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/LoungeHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - BallroomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Meeting RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - RestaurantHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Pub/LoungeHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - ExteriorHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Meeting RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Queen Family Guest Room Hilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Twin Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Guest RoomHilton Glasgow hotel Glasgow - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07