or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton Plus Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin Executive Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Seaira L. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2014
OH!! If you with sweetheart, GO HERE~~!

SPA, NICE SWIMMING POOL, NIGHT VIEW
10
I cant take my eyes of night view at the swimming pool!! If I go again, I totally stay here all time!
Mang T. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
nice hotel but not the best among 5 stars

nice lobby, comfortable room & nice environment
7.7
The hotel is beautiful and has a nice environment. The room is comfortable and has partial sea view. However it's a bit inconvenient to walk outside and there is no private beach with lots of activities. There is no free wifi and broadband in the room either.
Gary M. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
GOOD

GOOD BUFFET
8.3
STAFF KNOWLEDGE OF PHONES VERY POOR AND SLOW RESPONSE TO IMPORTANT REQUESTS MORE TRAINING AND HOTEL WILL BE PERFECT
Minhye C. Families with older children South Korea, April 12, 2014
good hotel to stay

room beach children activities
8
it was very comfortable to stay with family. close to beach.
Brenda W. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Inadequate WiFi

Close to the airport, central location, on the beach.
7.3
This hotel has a great view and offers spa amenities. However, there was no internet service to my room for 3 of the 4 days that I was there. This was a significant inconvenience as I was in Guam for business, and it resulted in my spending quite a few hours in the hotel lobby, which was the only WiFi connection available.
Changgyu L. Couples South Korea, February 27, 2014
relax itself

quiet, peaceful, delicious
10
it was so good place for my honeymoon. we enjoyed very much the peaceful atmosphere and delicious food And the pool was good enough to enjoy. wish to go there again!!!
Dasarom J. Groups South Korea, February 24, 2014
best place for couples

private beach, good pools and clean rooms
7.3
Rooms are clean and staffs are also kind. If you are looking for a hotel for good location I don't recommend Hilton, but if you are looking for a quiet and beautiful place then this is the best one. The beach is so beautiful and warm which takes just 2 minutes to get from my room. Breakfast is not so nice but you can get other snacks from the cafe at the hotel including dessert.
Lauro M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Pool, beach access and food
9.7
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2014
Relax, ocean, clean

Ocean-view, comfortable, affordable international hotel
8.7
The ocean-view is very nice. Breakfast is fine. Saw lots of fish in the beach.
Wing L. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
nice stay

nice restaurant, quick access to the beautiful beach, sea view room
9
clean, nice, comfortable hotel. but a little bit remote from the shopping mall, need to rely on the shuttle bus. free DFS shuttle always not on schedule, if you want to fully utilize your stay, it's better to buy the shuttle day pass.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - SunsetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03