Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - View Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - Sunset Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach front Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - King Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton Plus Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His and Hers Suite
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Brenda W. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Inadequate WiFi

Close to the airport, central location, on the beach.
7.3
This hotel has a great view and offers spa amenities. However, there was no internet service to my room for 3 of the 4 days that I was there. This was a significant inconvenience as I was in Guam for business, and it resulted in my spending quite a few hours in the hotel lobby, which was the only WiFi connection available.
Changgyu L. Couples South Korea, February 27, 2014
relax itself

quiet, peaceful, delicious
10
it was so good place for my honeymoon. we enjoyed very much the peaceful atmosphere and delicious food And the pool was good enough to enjoy. wish to go there again!!!
Dasarom J. Groups South Korea, February 24, 2014
best place for couples

private beach, good pools and clean rooms
7.3
Rooms are clean and staffs are also kind. If you are looking for a hotel for good location I don't recommend Hilton, but if you are looking for a quiet and beautiful place then this is the best one. The beach is so beautiful and warm which takes just 2 minutes to get from my room. Breakfast is not so nice but you can get other snacks from the cafe at the hotel including dessert.
Lauro M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Pool, beach access and food
9.7
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2014
Relax, ocean, clean

Ocean-view, comfortable, affordable international hotel
8.7
The ocean-view is very nice. Breakfast is fine. Saw lots of fish in the beach.
Wing L. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
nice stay

nice restaurant, quick access to the beautiful beach, sea view room
9
clean, nice, comfortable hotel. but a little bit remote from the shopping mall, need to rely on the shuttle bus. free DFS shuttle always not on schedule, if you want to fully utilize your stay, it's better to buy the shuttle day pass.
Kiyeon H. Couples South Korea, December 6, 2013
Excellent

location, easy parking, nice infinity pool
8
Hilton Guam Resort and Spa has gret location, easy parking, nice infinity pool for couples during the stay.
Laren S. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location; accessibility ; good staff
7.3
Our stay in this hotel was good. They had good staff. The food at the lobby was great especially the drinks. The restaurant was clean and they have very choices of foods. They have shops at the lobby. It is easily accessible to the nearby shopping malls. The dfs shuttle bus pass in this hotel. But the pool services was quiet poor.
Tung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
A relax place to stay

Comprehensive arrangement with shops and cafe providing essentials. Different pools include infinity pool view. Every staffs are friendly to guests
7.7
Relax experience in Hilton and relatively good buffet breakfast. However, the Kids paradise is old and provided not enough toys. The location is a bit far from the main area.
Levi M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Very relaxing.

Peaceful, Fun and Entertaining
8.7
The room was very comfortable with amazing views of Tumon Bay. I liked that it had separate shower and bath. I only booked for one night and had no problem extending my stay for one more additional night. Mini-bar lacked in selection, never the less, the was an ABC store downstairs by the lobby and everything seemed to be fairly priced. I took in the Island show with a few friends that featured an all inclusive buffet at the Tree Bar, a must see if it's your first time to Guam. Best nights rest I've had in a long time and a great breakfast buffet with a good variety of foods to choose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - SunsetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His and Hers SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton DeluxeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton Deluxe PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Royal SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton Deluxe Plus


AS-AGWEB-3C03