or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Garden Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton Plus Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin Executive Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The Resopa Water Park Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Tung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
A relax place to stay

Comprehensive arrangement with shops and cafe providing essentials. Different pools include infinity pool view. Every staffs are friendly to guests
7.7
Relax experience in Hilton and relatively good buffet breakfast. However, the Kids paradise is old and provided not enough toys. The location is a bit far from the main area.
Levi M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Very relaxing.

Peaceful, Fun and Entertaining
8.7
The room was very comfortable with amazing views of Tumon Bay. I liked that it had separate shower and bath. I only booked for one night and had no problem extending my stay for one more additional night. Mini-bar lacked in selection, never the less, the was an ABC store downstairs by the lobby and everything seemed to be fairly priced. I took in the Island show with a few friends that featured an all inclusive buffet at the Tree Bar, a must see if it's your first time to Guam. Best nights rest I've had in a long time and a great breakfast buffet with a good variety of foods to choose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Lelie U. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
Very pleasant and wonderful experience.

Clean; friendly staff; beach.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay . Hotel provided everything that guests need. I would choose Hilton Guam Resort & Spa when I come visit again.
Janet S. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2013
Clean room and facilities

clean rooms
6.7
If you are looking for clean rooms in a beach area, and some quiet time, Hilton would be a good place to be in. However, take note that it is far removed from the commercial area and its beach front is not as nice as what you can have in other hotels in the area. There are not much activities in the premises but its concierge efficiently handles inquiries and reservations for third party tour activities even cultural show dinner reservations at PIC. The pool area is okay but the adjacent hotel has more water fun activities. If you do not choose to rent-a-car and drive, the hotel is a shuttle stop for public transport so going out and about should be convenient before 9pm.
Colleen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
cozy friendly staff

easy access, nice view, nice restaurant & bar
8.3
I stayed in Hilton for 2 nights, beautiful hotel with best view. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Fitriyadi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
I thouught I was in heaven

ocean view, spacious rooms and self contained resort
7.7
I don't like the tap water in my room. It cannot dissolve soap due to high salinity
Lariska M. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 4, 2013
Pretty OK

Beach view
8
My stay was ok. Hotel is not too far from the airport, about 20 dollars with the taxi (10 minutes). At the time I was there the pool was closed because of an explosion.... very sad. The beach is ok, but you need to bring water shoes... lots of corals. Also I thought that the hotel could be cleaner. The beach towels were clean of course, but the beds were very dirty. Also, the hotel is clean, but you can see it's getting old. Things aren't looking that new anymore. No bad smells, but just small things that show that it's not completely there. The hotel has wi-fi, but you have to pay for it when you're in your room (18 dollars per day!!!). Luckily I could join the free wi-fi of the ballroom next door. There a shuttle bus going to the malls (4 dollars per ride) which is convenient. Lots of car rentals (50 dollars a day) in the neighbourhood, which you want to do at one point to explore the island.
Jungwoo S. Couples South Korea, September 26, 2013
Ocean view & Good restaurnt

Restaurant& Room service & Swimming pool
9.3
Little bit old room condition but it's common in Guam. But they have good restaurant & pool.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
an aging hotel suitable for Americans.

24 hour cafe. 4 swimming pools. tennis courts and gym.
4.7
when I first checked in the Hilton I thought it was slightly aging hotel. I was right the rooms were not so modern, I was also shocked you have to pay for wifi Internet in your room. The swimming pool and gym facilities were good. I also like a 24 hour cafe bar. This hotel would suit a family or middle aged slightly fat Americans.
Kean M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Not the Hilton I expected

Beach with coral, many restaurants, clean room
4.3
Free wifi only available in the lobby which makes tired customers more tired by having to stay in the lobby till late at night. The airport shuttle was 7 min late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Garden TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The Resopa Water ParkHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower - Ocean KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - SunsetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01