Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive Suite
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 646

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
Anniversary Getaway

We had access with the executive lounge which is very helpful since we van just relax and chill there after a day of touring Guam. The room has a nice oceanfront view and staffs are very nice.
8
Really enjoyed our stay.
Hang W. Business travelers Norway, August 31, 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7.7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Couples Taiwan, August 21, 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Jiwee N. Couples South Korea, August 5, 2014
nice hotel

food, bed, beach
10
staff is kind. everything is clean. One thing I wasn't satisfied with location.
Siu T. Couples China, August 1, 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7.7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Chihhao H. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Bad Front Desk staff

Good view for Tasi Club room
5.7
The bad manner and rude front desk staff induced the hotel not worth the value. It should not be found. Email to the hotel managers to complain about the issue, but no reply even after 3 months. I would not suggest you to stay with the hotel with such bad staff and management.
Long Y. Families with young children China, July 16, 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - SunsetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beachside CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Banyan Point

Customer Reviews - Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3B04