Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive Suite
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 646

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 499 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Long Y. Families with young children China, July 16, 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Families with young children China, July 16, 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Groups Canada, July 12, 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Couples South Korea, June 8, 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7.7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
love it everytime.

location location location
7.7
Just Right....
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
nice place, sunshine

comfortable, good view, clean
8
comfortable, good view, clean
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
Good service

comfortable and clean
8
comfortable, good service
John R. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2014
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8.7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)
Seaira L. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2014
OH!! If you with sweetheart, GO HERE~~!

SPA, NICE SWIMMING POOL, NIGHT VIEW
10
I cant take my eyes of night view at the swimming pool!! If I go again, I totally stay here all time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beachside CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Banyan PointHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool view from rooms


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02