or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton Plus Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin Executive Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Liezl S. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2013
the hotel is clean, the beach is nice

private beach and spacious hotel room
7.7
I booked the hotel room and paid extra just to have the ocean view but to my dismay when we check in to our room, the ocean view can only be seen half from the balcony and the other half was facing the park (you can hear people playing music and talking from the park). I tried to complaint with the Front Desk Supervisor but I was told that all the room facing the ocean was all occupied and the room that was given to us was pretty much the best that they can offer. To compensate my disappointment the FD Supervisor offered me 2 free dinner buffet, but does not make me feel any better... I still feel that I was cheated.
Kwan I. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Great Hotel

Great location, very nice staff, Clean
10
I really enjoy staying at the Guam Hilton. The staff are very courteous and helpful. Great service, excellent location, pool and beach! . But there are no free wi-fi internet in room.
Stevienne T. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
substandard for a 5 star hotel..

1. dun expect 5 star service from staff 2. beach is not even good for strolling 3. very rundown in general
5.7
Minhye K. Couples South Korea, July 5, 2013
It was great overall.

The bed was very comfortable, and the hotel was easy to access from the airport, the night show at the restaurant was good, too.
8
We stayed at Hilton for five nights, the hotel was very close to the airport. Only about 10 mins by taxi. And it was also easy to access to the center of Tumon by shuttle service. There is also nice beach where you can reach by food from the hotel.
Flora N. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
comfortable resort

nice view for suite at premier tower, large room and friendly staff
6.7
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Nice and friendly staff

Friendly staff ,easy to go to shopping mall, nice swimming pool
6.3
Nice and quite good hotel, but too expensive and a little bit old.The swimming pool is good,The breakfast is good. But won't come back again.
Yeh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable room with hostipitality

nice poor, nice dinner, warm hospitality with easy access to city center
7
A very nice hotel located and the corner of Tumon bay, but with easy access to city area. Several poors with different function and beach with nice view. Clean room and calm. A excellence choice and will come back again!
Chung C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
nice and luxury

comfort clean luxury
7.7
free breakfast fantastic ocean view large room excellent facilities
Kevin T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Nice Hotel but old fashion decoration

nice staff, nice pool
6.3
Shower room has serious problem but they cannot fix it, only upgrade to executive floor room. Technician told me that that problem already raised out but unable to fix it.
Lai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Quite nice

Big hotel group name, good management, nice people
6.7
This was my first time in Guam. You know there have been many wedding couples in this island. Well not bad but Maldives would be a much better place to make holidays. The good thing is we stayed at Hilton Hotel which lives up to its fame.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - SunsetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06