or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton Plus Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin Executive Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Nice Hotel but old fashion decoration

nice staff, nice pool
6.3
Shower room has serious problem but they cannot fix it, only upgrade to executive floor room. Technician told me that that problem already raised out but unable to fix it.
Lai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Quite nice

Big hotel group name, good management, nice people
6.7
This was my first time in Guam. You know there have been many wedding couples in this island. Well not bad but Maldives would be a much better place to make holidays. The good thing is we stayed at Hilton Hotel which lives up to its fame.
Haruhiko N. Couples Japan, May 31, 2013
excellent suite room

wide and long window with ocean view, spacious room, lux bathroom
9
guam bay is not so wide and big. hilton is located at the far left side of the bay, close to the outer sea, so water is clean and beautiful. can enjoy quiet moments.
Wonhyoung J. Couples South Korea, May 30, 2013
Nice ocean view

Nice ocean view, nice executive lounge, gym
6.7
Not bad. It's old, but premier suite is nice. Wonderful ocean view.
Yuen K. Solo travelers China, May 20, 2013
Tumon Bay is good for shopping

Bed comfortable
6.3
I was stay in Guam Hilton tasi club for 2 nights, room was good as facing the sea, however, there's all Japanese staff, and they mainly serve Japan guest,English not really good. But overall is ok for stay
Paul B. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Had a great stay

Location friendly staff
8.7
Jocelyn O. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Helpful staff, free wifi in lobby

staff are helpful, room is nice, breakfast is good
7.7
We are travelling Guam for our wedding,the hotel arrange some decoration for us during check in, and prepare a cake with word " happy wedding" presented during the night show dinner at the hotel. we are very happy about it
Jocelyn O. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Happy!

Great breakfast choice, very helpful staff, close to the beach
7.7
The spa was expensive and not really worth it, i think the one in Thailand is better. A lot of Japanses guest in the hotel, so the place is quite peaceful
Soon C. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2013
very comfortable pleasant stay

swimming pool, ocean, friendly staff
7.3
It was a great family vacation. My boy loved the infinity pool and ocean. The staff was really friendly. We really enjoyed our time there.
Taegyun K. Couples South Korea, April 12, 2013
Clean Hilton Hotel

Good to access the pool, tasi club lounge, good view
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - SunsetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08