Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive Suite
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 646

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 510 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
John R. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2014
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8.7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)
Report this review
Seaira L. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2014
OH!! If you with sweetheart, GO HERE~~!

SPA, NICE SWIMMING POOL, NIGHT VIEW
10
I cant take my eyes of night view at the swimming pool!! If I go again, I totally stay here all time!
Report this review
Miraflor D. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Relaxing place to stay

Relaxing, sightseeing shopping
10
It was great. The location, the view and the hotel itself
Report this review
Mang T. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
nice hotel but not the best among 5 stars

nice lobby, comfortable room & nice environment
7.7
The hotel is beautiful and has a nice environment. The room is comfortable and has partial sea view. However it's a bit inconvenient to walk outside and there is no private beach with lots of activities. There is no free wifi and broadband in the room either.
Report this review
Gary M. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
GOOD

GOOD BUFFET
8.3
STAFF KNOWLEDGE OF PHONES VERY POOR AND SLOW RESPONSE TO IMPORTANT REQUESTS MORE TRAINING AND HOTEL WILL BE PERFECT
Report this review
Minhye C. Families with older children South Korea, April 12, 2014
good hotel to stay

room beach children activities
8
it was very comfortable to stay with family. close to beach.
Report this review
Brenda W. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Inadequate WiFi

Close to the airport, central location, on the beach.
7.3
This hotel has a great view and offers spa amenities. However, there was no internet service to my room for 3 of the 4 days that I was there. This was a significant inconvenience as I was in Guam for business, and it resulted in my spending quite a few hours in the hotel lobby, which was the only WiFi connection available.
Report this review
Changgyu L. Couples South Korea, February 27, 2014
relax itself

quiet, peaceful, delicious
10
it was so good place for my honeymoon. we enjoyed very much the peaceful atmosphere and delicious food And the pool was good enough to enjoy. wish to go there again!!!
Report this review
Dasarom J. Groups South Korea, February 24, 2014
best place for couples

private beach, good pools and clean rooms
7.3
Rooms are clean and staffs are also kind. If you are looking for a hotel for good location I don't recommend Hilton, but if you are looking for a quiet and beautiful place then this is the best one. The beach is so beautiful and warm which takes just 2 minutes to get from my room. Breakfast is not so nice but you can get other snacks from the cafe at the hotel including dessert.
Report this review
Lauro M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Pool, beach access and food
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beachside CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Banyan PointHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool view from rooms


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04