Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - View Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - Sunset Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach front Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - King Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton Plus Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His and Hers Suite
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Rick R. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Business travelers Norway, August 31, 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7.7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Couples Taiwan, August 21, 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Couples China, August 1, 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7.7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Families with young children China, July 16, 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Families with young children China, July 16, 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Groups Canada, July 12, 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - SunsetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His and Hers SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton DeluxeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton Deluxe PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Royal SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton Deluxe Plus


AS-AGWEB-3B06