Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive Suite
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 646

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Hang W. Business travelers Norway, August 31, 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Report this review
Gary M. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
GOOD

GOOD BUFFET
8.3
STAFF KNOWLEDGE OF PHONES VERY POOR AND SLOW RESPONSE TO IMPORTANT REQUESTS MORE TRAINING AND HOTEL WILL BE PERFECT
Report this review
Brenda W. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Inadequate WiFi

Close to the airport, central location, on the beach.
7.3
This hotel has a great view and offers spa amenities. However, there was no internet service to my room for 3 of the 4 days that I was there. This was a significant inconvenience as I was in Guam for business, and it resulted in my spending quite a few hours in the hotel lobby, which was the only WiFi connection available.
Report this review
Jason S. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
nice hotel but rooms were small / bathrooms dirty

pool and view
5
I thought the hotel was nice but the service and the bathroom was dirty and full of mold. Not worth the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask to look at the room before you check in.
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2012
Good services from hotel staffs

Near to beach, quiet, comes with nice bacony for sun-tanning
7.3
Good location and services.. Breakfast was good too.
Report this review
Douglas K. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Older hotel and resort, fairly run down

Free Internet in the rooms, number of restaurant selections, beach access
5
I would most likely not stay at this resort again unless I upgraded to the New Tower rooms. I was put in the older part of the resort and it showed. It took them three times to get a room that was clean and when they did it was another hour to get the Internet working. The amenities in the room worked, but the toilet would constantly run unless you jimmied the chain, the carpet was worn and the air conditioner was jammed on -20 degrees. I am sure this resort was great in its day but now it needs serious work.
Shopping Tip: Head up toward the WESTIN and OUTRIGGER if you want to do shopping. All of the stores are in that area.
Report this review
Edilberto D. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2012
Great location, wonderful service...

Clean rooms
9.7
Service in the restaurants a little slow, elevator near our room wasnt working but otherwise, everything was great!
Report this review
Satya N. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2010
Okay

Comfortable
7
is comfortable and practical for business travellers. Food could be better.
Report this review
Ota Y. Business travelers Brazil, August 9, 2010
room review

Good view,
6.3
The location was good especially since it is near the airport, the 180degree view from the hotel was spectacular. However it was a shame since I wished I could have rested in the bath tub enjoying the view of the beautiful ocean,
Report this review
Yanke H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2013
地點很差, 距離市中心有夠遠, 地點很差, 距離市中心有夠遠, 地點很差, 距離市中心有夠遠, 地點

乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨乾淨
4.7
在預定時有提出特殊要求:兩張床位 入住時卻還是單張大床 要求更換卻遇到房務員交接不完全, 等了太多時間才拿到要求的床位
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beachside CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Banyan PointHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool view from rooms


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07