Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive Suite
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 646

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (89)
Sort by:
Eunji K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 4, 2015
clean and beach is good

clean. nice staff. beach
6.7
Nice to stay
Soyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 6, 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Inseon K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6.3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Imee D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8.7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Darrio D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Lauro M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Pool, beach access and food
9.7
Levi M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Very relaxing.

Peaceful, Fun and Entertaining
8.7
The room was very comfortable with amazing views of Tumon Bay. I liked that it had separate shower and bath. I only booked for one night and had no problem extending my stay for one more additional night. Mini-bar lacked in selection, never the less, the was an ABC store downstairs by the lobby and everything seemed to be fairly priced. I took in the Island show with a few friends that featured an all inclusive buffet at the Tree Bar, a must see if it's your first time to Guam. Best nights rest I've had in a long time and a great breakfast buffet with a good variety of foods to choose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Lelie U. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
Very pleasant and wonderful experience.

Clean; friendly staff; beach.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay . Hotel provided everything that guests need. I would choose Hilton Guam Resort & Spa when I come visit again.
Colleen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
cozy friendly staff

easy access, nice view, nice restaurant & bar
8.3
I stayed in Hilton for 2 nights, beautiful hotel with best view. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean King RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Ocean Twin RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Junior Suite bathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Executive SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beachside CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Banyan PointHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool view from rooms


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03